Merchant Logo

SEBO UK Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

497

45

8

3

3

556

ratings over the past year

556 out of 2,277 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Immediate response to my small order was appreciated as was the safe packaging.
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Speedy service. Very efficient
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
AS it was my first time using SEBO Uk. I was very pleased with the service, products arrived on time and no damage. Vert pleased with the products too. Very happy customer.
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you were with our service. We are a family run business and we do pride ourselves on the service we provide our customers. Kind Regards Team SEBO
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Quick, easy
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
22 hours ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We certainly appreciate the feedback. Kind regards Team SEBO
NI
Nicholas
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Nicholas said about SEBO UK Ltd:
I purchased a wall and floor brush as an additional tool for my Sebo X7 vacuum cleaner. The brush is excellent for use on more delicate hard floors or in hard to reach areas. This is a very useful ad
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
23 hours ago
Thank you for your glowing review. We really appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards Team SEBO
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
From ordering online to delivery, excellent
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
1 day ago
We really appreciate this positive and encouraging feedback. We strive to provide our customers with the best service. Please do not hesitate to come back to us again if you need us again in the future. Kind Regards Team SEBO
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Quick and efficient
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Kind Regards Team SEBO
MY
Maureen Young
Norwich Norfolk
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Maureen Young said about SEBO UK Ltd:
I was amazed that I received my Sebo Felix Oriental the very next day. It was easy to assemble and performance was exactly what I expected from the brand. Easy to register on line for a five year gu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Kind Regards Team SEBO
AF
Ademola Fetuga
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Ademola Fetuga said about SEBO UK Ltd:
The service received was first class. My order was delivered the next day. I later realised I omitted an accessory which I ordered a couple of days later and that was promptly delivered too. Great exp
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we’re delighted your experience with us was positive. Kind Regards Team SEBO
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Excellent service easy to order and speedy delivery service.
Merchant Logo
service
SEBO UK Ltd
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we’re delighted your experience with us was positive. Kind Regards Team SEBO
About SEBO UK Ltd
SEBO is still the world's largest manufacturer of commercial upright vacuum cleaners and boasts a presence in over 20 countries. SEBO is still a family business with a real care for the design and manufacture of the products it makes. SEBO has become an established brand name in the retail market, winning many accolades from consumer magazines such as Good Housekeeping, Ideal Homes and many others for the quality, performance and reliability of its vacuum cleaners.
Read all
Unit 1, The Merlin Centre, Cressex Business Park,, Lancaster Rd,, High Wycombe, HP12 3QL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SEBO UK Ltd
SEBO is still the world's largest manufacturer of commercial upright vacuum cleaners and boasts a presence in over 20 countries. SEBO is still a family business with a real care for the design and manufacture of the products it makes. SEBO has become an established brand name in the retail market, winning many accolades from consumer magazines such as Good Housekeeping, Ideal Homes and many others for the quality, performance and reliability of its vacuum cleaners.