Merchant Logo

Scuba Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

140

15

1

1

0

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 193 reviews
GH
Glyn Hawes
21 hours ago
What Glyn Hawes said about Scuba Travel:
What can I say that's not already been said ... completely worry free quality diving holiday bookings every single time .. customer service has never dipped one iota in all the years we have been boo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FF
Fiona French
Dormansland
6 days ago
What Fiona French said about Scuba Travel:
From initial enquiry and all way through booking find the staff very helpful and like the regular clear updates you get
1 product purchased
SW
Stephen Watson
Knutsford, UK
7 days ago
What Stephen Watson said about Scuba Travel:
Always the very best service, keen to help in every way.
1 product purchased
SS
Sharon Savory
7 days ago
What Sharon Savory said about Scuba Travel:
You are so looked after,l alway would go with scuba travel as the staff are always friendly.
1 product purchased
AT
Alex Tetley
Bognor Regis
7 days ago
What Alex Tetley said about Scuba Travel:
Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Friendly staff who want to get your trip perfect for your needs.
1 product purchased
SP
Samantha Pearce
England
13 days ago
What Samantha Pearce said about Scuba Travel:
We had a health issue while away and Caroline was on it when we contacted her and supported us all the way. The service provided was first class.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
1 product purchased
MF
Melanie Fitzpatrick
Belfast
1 month ago
What Melanie Fitzpatrick said about Scuba Travel:
Fantastic service from Scubatravel. This was my first liveaboard and so I had lots of questions. Every question was responded to very quickly with lots of helpful information. The trip was very well
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RS
Robert Sloper
beckenham, kent
1 month ago
What Robert Sloper said about Scuba Travel:
first class on all aspects, booking , transfers, dive team, boat team and galley team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to book, with friendly staff. Kept up to date with notifications about travel details etc. Any queries easily answered & website/account easy to use, navigate. Have used before & plan to use aga
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Scuba Travel
Scuba Travel established in 1995, has been arranging award winning holidays for 27 years. Our experienced team are committed to crafting memorable diving holidays around the globe. We create bespoke itineraries that are as individual as you are. Join the thousands of travellers that trust Scuba Travel to make their dreams come true. World class diving is just a phone call away.
Read all
303 Ballards Lane, London, Greater London, N12 8NP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scuba Travel
Scuba Travel established in 1995, has been arranging award winning holidays for 27 years. Our experienced team are committed to crafting memorable diving holidays around the globe. We create bespoke itineraries that are as individual as you are. Join the thousands of travellers that trust Scuba Travel to make their dreams come true. World class diving is just a phone call away.