Merchant Logo

Scott Country International Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Scott Country International are the UK’s leading night vision and thermal imaging specialists for Wildlife Observation.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

250

6

1

2

3

262

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,338 reviews
JW
Jeffrey Whitehead
Northamptonshire
1 day ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Jonathan Gower
Surrey
2 days ago
What Jonathan Gower said about Scott Country International Ltd:
Very courteous and professional
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Raymond Jarman
Northwich
2 days ago
What Raymond Jarman said about Scott Country International Ltd:
Excellent service. I order them on Friday night before a bank holiday weekend, but still got an email on the Sunday saying the order was received, and the item shipped on the Tuesday. It articled on t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Really good customer service and very quick response on delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
WD
William Dobson
Cumbria
7 days ago
What William Dobson said about Scott Country International Ltd:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Pleasure to deal with. Clear communications, competitive pricing and great advice regarding accessories, scope ring height and rails for smaller rifle so I can swap ALPEX between 6.5 CM and .22LR.
Product reviews

0
Share
DG
David Goodwin
Sandy
14 days ago
What David Goodwin said about Scott Country International Ltd:
Always receive goods when promised. Fairly priced. Help and advice when needed. Thanks lads
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Chris Bradley
Manchester
15 days ago
What Chris Bradley said about Scott Country International Ltd:
Excellent quick service. Very impressed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Scott Country International Ltd
We offer a vast range of commercially available night vision and thermal imaging equipment for professional hunting / pest control purposes or for wildlife surveillance and research. Scott Country is also an official supplier to the M.O.D, law enforcement and emergency services. We also can supply training and product support on site with full ISO quality assurance. We also offer Blue Light discounts to law enforcement and emergency services. After winning the Gold Feefo Customer service award five consecutive times, we gained the coveted Feefo Platinum customer service award, which to date, we have successfully maintained for four years. We at Scott Country are immensely proud of our enviable Platinum customer service record which is a fantastic achievement for everyone involved. This award serves to highlight just how important our customers are to us and puts a spotlight on our uncompromising attitude towards the whole customer service experience. Every member of staff from the company directors to the warehouse, sales and after sales team work in harmony to provide this high level of customer care. Ongoing staff training also ensures a continued market leading level of product knowledge. Our in house service dept is trained to cope with all product returns in a timely and professional manner to exacting ISO quality standards. This attention to detail ensures that all warranty repairs and procedures are dealt with properly, with audited correspondence between Scott Country and the end user.
Read all
221-223 King Street, Castle Douglas, Dumfries & Galloway, DG7 1DT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scott Country International Ltd
We offer a vast range of commercially available night vision and thermal imaging equipment for professional hunting / pest control purposes or for wildlife surveillance and research. Scott Country is also an official supplier to the M.O.D, law enforcement and emergency services. We also can supply training and product support on site with full ISO quality assurance. We also offer Blue Light discounts to law enforcement and emergency services. After winning the Gold Feefo Customer service award five consecutive times, we gained the coveted Feefo Platinum customer service award, which to date, we have successfully maintained for four years. We at Scott Country are immensely proud of our enviable Platinum customer service record which is a fantastic achievement for everyone involved. This award serves to highlight just how important our customers are to us and puts a spotlight on our uncompromising attitude towards the whole customer service experience. Every member of staff from the company directors to the warehouse, sales and after sales team work in harmony to provide this high level of customer care. Ongoing staff training also ensures a continued market leading level of product knowledge. Our in house service dept is trained to cope with all product returns in a timely and professional manner to exacting ISO quality standards. This attention to detail ensures that all warranty repairs and procedures are dealt with properly, with audited correspondence between Scott Country and the end user.