Merchant Logo

Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa Reviews

Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa. Sciiona moringa contains 5 special added benefits without the traditional bitter taste.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Product is great, arrived within a few days of order which is good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/11/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great fast delivery, well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/10/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Product was delivery really quickly! Great customer service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/10/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Delivery was quick and I was informed of the progress. Sciiona is well packaged with clear instructions .There are also quite a number of recipe suggestions
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/09/2022
4
Share
CM
Caroline McLaughlin
1 year ago
What Caroline McLaughlin said about Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa:
I don’t normally take supplements but was lucky enough to get a trial sample of Sciiona. I have been taking a teaspoon every morning in my porridge and noticed after a day or so that my energy levels
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/06/2022
1
Share
HO
Holly
Glasgow
2 years ago
What Holly said about Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa:
Great product, delivery was very quick and packaged well. I have been using sciiona for a month now and have seen and felt huge benefits to my health. Great to sprinkle on top of your food or put it
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2022
0
Share
ST
Steve
Ayrshire Scotland.
2 years ago
What Steve said about Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa:
This is the best superfood product I have ever bought for my family of fussy eaters. Such a versatile product that helps me make sure my fussy eater kids get all their greens every day by simply mix
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I have noticed an improvement in my stomach. I would recommend the product to others.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
0
Share
AT
Angela T
2 years ago
What Angela T said about Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa:
Love the free postage /packaging and excellent Royal Mail tracking service. Ordered online 21st March and received on 24th. Especially appreciate the online one price shopping basket system. Most
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Victor @Sciiona
Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa
2 years ago
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time and trouble to review Sciiona. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed the simplified shopping experience and the benefits to your hair and nail health.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2022
0
Share
MM
Malcolm Malcolm
Fairlie, Ayrshire
2 years ago
What Malcolm Malcolm said about Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa:
excellent service, quick returns to avoid running out. Easily fits through letterbox so no waiting around for delivery.
Merchant Logo
Victor @Sciiona
Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa
2 years ago
Hi Malcolm, thanks for your supportive feedback. Victor@sciiona
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2022
0
Share
About Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa
Sciiona moringa contains 5 special added benefits without the traditional bitter taste. Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa Think, a nutritional condiment supercharging your food. When science and nature come together, here are six special reasons to make Sciiona your moringa brand of choice. Sciiona, is 100% moringa, and is protected by an edible cellulose micro-coating, high in fibre and protein with all the goodness you need for a happy gut, a robust immune system –and a revitalised you!
Read all
One London Wall, London, Greater London, EC2Y 5AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa
Sciiona moringa contains 5 special added benefits without the traditional bitter taste. Sciiona - Next Generation Moringa Think, a nutritional condiment supercharging your food. When science and nature come together, here are six special reasons to make Sciiona your moringa brand of choice. Sciiona, is 100% moringa, and is protected by an edible cellulose micro-coating, high in fibre and protein with all the goodness you need for a happy gut, a robust immune system –and a revitalised you!