Merchant Logo

Scienta Search Limited Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Scienta Search Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Sam really follows up the updates and the progress of the recruitment. At the end (when I almost signed the contract) it felt like he was pushing, but I took the time to review everything myself befor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Congratulations on your new job! We appreciate this review and for the feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
We have been working with Scienta for a few years and they have recruited many great, high-calibre personnel for us. Excellent service from Scienta and great people to work with.
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for this review and we're so pleased you're happy with our service! We look forward to working with you more in the future.
1 product purchased
FA
Fabian
1 year ago
What Fabian said about Scienta Search Limited:
scienta helped me find a new, amazing job. Very professional, always giving support and personal advise while taking good care of the whole process. I would definitely recommend scienta.
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to have helped find you a new job!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
My contact person was Austin Brand. He is a very enthousiatic, trustfull open person. He was very supportive during the interview proces, anserwed all my questions. He kept me in the loop about the p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Congratulations on your new role and thank you for your review! We will pass this onto Austin!
1 product purchased
BD
Bénédicte
1 year ago
What Bénédicte said about Scienta Search Limited:
Heb nooit met hen gewerkt in het verleden, maar wat een aangename mensen. Volgen alles perfect op, vragen regelmatig of alles goed gaat, helpen waar het kan. Zeer klant gericht.
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review! We looking forward to continuing our relationship with you! Best of luck with your new role!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I very much enjoyed working with Tamin. He supported me with any matter I had and was able to achieve the best package one could ask for.
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Congratulations on your new role! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we will pass your kind words on to Tamin :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I had extremely positive experience with Scienta during my job search - my recruiter took time to get well familiarized with my background and experience and has found two excellent job offers for me.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
Wow! What an amazing review!! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this, it means so much to us. Massive congratulations on your new role and thank you so much for choosing to trust us with the process :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Professional and experienced in the field of employment in the pharmaceutical industry. Close contact and follow-up with the applicant during interviews, contracting and initial period of employment.
Merchant Logo
Annabel Walker
Scienta Search Limited
1 year ago
So glad that you enjoyed your experience with Scienta! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)
1 product purchased
About Scienta Search Limited
Founded in 2017 we have gone from strength to strength and have become a trusted recruitment partner in the industry. We solve the most common challenge faced by life science companies today: hiring talent. We help to advance the life science industry by leveraging strong relationships, to help companies achieve their overall goals and missions. Our client experience is always at the forefront of what we do, that’s why our core values, honesty, creativity, and vibrancy are seen throughout Scienta. With offices around the world, we’ve worked incredibly hard to ensure we can service the needs of every business in every country. Scienta covers the following core functions, vital in developing and commercialising a drug or device: - Medical Affairs & Physicians - Regulatory Affairs - Quality Assurance & validation - Clinical Research - Device Engineering - Commercial - Drug Safety & Product Safety - Scientific & Preclinical Scienta provides a tailored recruitment experience starting from role definition through to offer management, keeping the process simple, specialist and transparent.
Read all
Wool Yard, 52 – 56 Bermondsey St, London, City of London, SE1 3UD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scienta Search Limited
Founded in 2017 we have gone from strength to strength and have become a trusted recruitment partner in the industry. We solve the most common challenge faced by life science companies today: hiring talent. We help to advance the life science industry by leveraging strong relationships, to help companies achieve their overall goals and missions. Our client experience is always at the forefront of what we do, that’s why our core values, honesty, creativity, and vibrancy are seen throughout Scienta. With offices around the world, we’ve worked incredibly hard to ensure we can service the needs of every business in every country. Scienta covers the following core functions, vital in developing and commercialising a drug or device: - Medical Affairs & Physicians - Regulatory Affairs - Quality Assurance & validation - Clinical Research - Device Engineering - Commercial - Drug Safety & Product Safety - Scientific & Preclinical Scienta provides a tailored recruitment experience starting from role definition through to offer management, keeping the process simple, specialist and transparent.