Merchant Logo

Sass & Belle Trade Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Independent and based in London, we’re all about the joy of home sprucing and the love in gift-giving.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

9

3

1

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 686 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
7 products purchased
NA
NADEGE
1 month ago
What NADEGE said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Les produits sont toujours de très bonne qualité, la livraison rapide et le service après vente est top!
14 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I have never had any issues with Sass and Belle, Deliveries are prompt, well packaged and breakages are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
13 products purchased
ES
ESTHER
1 month ago
What ESTHER said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Cutest product ever, great quality. Good amount, not too much
7 products purchased
OD
ODETTE
2 months ago
What ODETTE said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Great website, beautiful quality product at a good price. Very pleased with all my orders. Very good customer service with quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
11 products purchased
MA
MARY-ANN
Enschede, the Netherlands
2 months ago
What MARY-ANN said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Always a great service. My customers love the glasses cases.
15 products purchased
FR
FRANCESCA
2 months ago
What FRANCESCA said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Puntuali e precisi
25 products purchased
MI
MICHELE
2 months ago
What MICHELE said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Very efficient
8 products purchased
AN
ANNA
3 months ago
What ANNA said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Well wrapped for delivery. Excellent Service.
8 products purchased
KA
KAREN
Greece
3 months ago
What KAREN said about Sass & Belle Trade:
Their service is impeccable, not only do they notify me of special offers but if any problems arise they sort them out, also they are the only suppliers that have a door to door service which seeing a
...
Read all
15 products purchased
About Sass & Belle Trade
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, Greater London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle Trade
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.