Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

3

0

2

3

60

ratings over the past year

Sanctuary Bathrooms has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 60 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Mini
Lincolnshire
11 days ago
What Mini said about Sanctuary Bathrooms:
Very good service, good communication throughout. Postage was quick item well packed. Comparative pricing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Exemplary service. We ordered a WC and sink on a Thursday afternoon and received it on Tuesday. This had been extremely hard to source elsewhere and we had been given a 7 - 10 day lead time from othe
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Not happy with product
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kim Charron
19 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
SR
London
20 days ago
What SR said about Sanctuary Bathrooms:
Excellent service. Very prompt and packaging very sound. Toilet arrived in sparkling condition. The toilet seat when the box was opened by the plumber had no hinge fittings which has caused a bit of
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LR
Lucy Redman
Bath
23 days ago
What Lucy Redman said about Sanctuary Bathrooms:
Great customer service. Excellent communication and swift delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Great. Good communication throughout
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very good service, good range of products delivered quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sanctuary Bathrooms
Sanctuary isn’t just a brand name. It’s the way we see bathrooms – areas of solitude, relaxation, an oasis. It’s an escape from the rat-race, downtime after a hard day, an escape away from family life, or simply just an hour’s soak for a bit of YOU time. We want to give that to you. Bathrooms aren’t just functional areas. They matter. They matter for health and wellbeing, both physical and mental. And because we’ve been in this industry for decades – 40 years of experience precisely – we know what our customers want, and more importantly what will make your bathroom your Sanctuary. We are not a faceless company or owned by a big brand. We’re family-owned and family-run. We’re ordinary people just like you. That means that your expectations are our expectations. Your dreams are our dreams. No matter who you are or where you’re from, we care about you and want to give you the bathroom you desire.
Read all
Unit 5-7 Evans Business Centre,, Albion Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS12 2EP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sanctuary Bathrooms
Sanctuary isn’t just a brand name. It’s the way we see bathrooms – areas of solitude, relaxation, an oasis. It’s an escape from the rat-race, downtime after a hard day, an escape away from family life, or simply just an hour’s soak for a bit of YOU time. We want to give that to you. Bathrooms aren’t just functional areas. They matter. They matter for health and wellbeing, both physical and mental. And because we’ve been in this industry for decades – 40 years of experience precisely – we know what our customers want, and more importantly what will make your bathroom your Sanctuary. We are not a faceless company or owned by a big brand. We’re family-owned and family-run. We’re ordinary people just like you. That means that your expectations are our expectations. Your dreams are our dreams. No matter who you are or where you’re from, we care about you and want to give you the bathroom you desire.