Merchant Logo

Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Salonserve is your one-stop-shop for your Hair and Beauty supplies. We provide salons with great products at low prices.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

182

11

3

1

6

203

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 425 reviews
AR
Amanda Reynolds
Rugby
3 days ago
What Amanda Reynolds said about Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd:
I have always been pleased with Salon Serve. Always good value, if you need to speak to someone you can and there is a great selection to chose from, my only criticism is that some products are now ch
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with the service. While we understand that certain brands of wax on platforms like Amazon and eBay may come up cheaper, we're proud to say that our wax consistently receives 5-star ratings for its outstanding professional quality. The quality of our wax truly sets us apart, and we believe you'll notice the difference. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
JM
Jale Mehmet
London
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and we look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Not heard back yet regarding strips Perfect with everything else
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I can see from our records that our team have been in touch with you regarding the strips, and it looks like the issue is on its way to being resolved. If there's anything else you need or any other way we can assist, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
LR
Lisa Rowland
Norwich
5 days ago
What Lisa Rowland said about Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd:
Always great service and speedy delivery.
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and speedy delivery and we look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
JL
Jacqui Lees
Brighton
5 days ago
What Jacqui Lees said about Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd:
N/A
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
4 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and its great to hear you would recommend us x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Michaela Bartlett
CM12,9df
10 days ago
What Michaela Bartlett said about Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd:
Excellent 👍🏻
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
5 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy the service and we look forward to working with you again very soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
CM
CARMEN MUNOZ
15 days ago
What CARMEN MUNOZ said about Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd:
The service has been very responsive. One item didn't come and they sent me another one.
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and we look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Jessica S Smith
Lincoln
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
16 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and we look forward to working with you again very soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
17 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and we look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Love shopping at SalonServe. Great products at great prices. Highly recommended x
Merchant Logo
Leigh-Ann
Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
18 days ago
Thank you for the lovely 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and it's great to hear you would recommend us. We look forward to working with you again soon x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
Hi and welcome to the wonderful world of Salonserve Hair & Beauty. We’re passionate about getting the right salon product to you, at the right price. I’m Claire and I founded Salonserve back in 1994 and since then we have been successfully supplying switched on salons with their favourite beauty products. Over the years, I have continued to apply my experience and expertise into the world of hair and beauty and we now stock over 4000 products on our online shop. Our aim is to be your ‘one-stop shop’ for all your hair and beauty needs. The professional beauty industry gives every man and woman an opportunity to excel and be the business owner they have always wanted to be, simply by helping others look and feel great about themselves. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing your client has walked out of your salon feeling like ‘a million dollars’. So, for me, there is no better feeling than knowing that our products have helped you to achieve that. Despite selling over 4000 products to a customer database of over 27,000 salons, we are a small close-knit team, and we are passionate about helping our clients and giving them what they need to succeed!
Read all
Lexicon House Station Road, Nene Park, Irthlingborough, Northamptonshire, NN9 5QF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salonserve Hair & Beauty Supplies Ltd
Hi and welcome to the wonderful world of Salonserve Hair & Beauty. We’re passionate about getting the right salon product to you, at the right price. I’m Claire and I founded Salonserve back in 1994 and since then we have been successfully supplying switched on salons with their favourite beauty products. Over the years, I have continued to apply my experience and expertise into the world of hair and beauty and we now stock over 4000 products on our online shop. Our aim is to be your ‘one-stop shop’ for all your hair and beauty needs. The professional beauty industry gives every man and woman an opportunity to excel and be the business owner they have always wanted to be, simply by helping others look and feel great about themselves. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing your client has walked out of your salon feeling like ‘a million dollars’. So, for me, there is no better feeling than knowing that our products have helped you to achieve that. Despite selling over 4000 products to a customer database of over 27,000 salons, we are a small close-knit team, and we are passionate about helping our clients and giving them what they need to succeed!