Merchant Logo

Salon Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,362

73

31

18

31

1,515

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20,703 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Very pleasant and helpful
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
There’s always friendly and helpful. Nice seeing the same faces repeatedly.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
3 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Great to hear you always receive good service from our friendly, helpful staff in our Sally Beauty store.
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
KA
Karen
4 hours ago
What Karen said about Salon Services:
Clean and tidy store with friendly knowledgeable staff and efficient quick service
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
3 hours ago
Thank you for you feedback. Great to our staff members in our Sally Salon Service store are friendly and knowledgeable. Delighted the store is clean and tidy.
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
PA
Pamela
20 hours ago
What Pamela said about Salon Services:
Excellent service, honest and knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Delighted you received excellent service in our Sally Salon Service store from our honest and knowledgeable staff.
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MH
Miss Hodgekinson
Sheffield
21 hours ago
What Miss Hodgekinson said about Salon Services:
The service in my local store is always great. The ladies are always friendly and helpful. I recently needed to order some furniture and I wasn’t sure about how the delivery would be, but they sorted
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review and sharing your shopping experience. Lovely to hear you always receive great service in our Sally Salon Service store. Delighted our staff are always friendly and helpful.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Very helpful staff pleasant in both shops.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Great to hear our staff are very helpful in our Sally Salon Services store.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great service great prices
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Pleased our service is great and our prices too in our Sally Salon Service store.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
RA
Rachel
Darlington
1 day ago
What Rachel said about Salon Services:
Friendly knowledgeable and great customer service
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Pleased to hear our staff are friendly and knowledgeable and offer great customer service in our Sally Salon Service store.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Well stocked store, purchased everything I needed. Good Customer Service by the assistant
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Delighted to hear our Sally Salon Service store is well stocked and you received good customer service.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
KI
Kim
1 day ago
What Kim said about Salon Services:
Friendly, professional excellent customer service. Helpful and went above and beyond to give great value for money.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Salon Services
2 hours ago
Thank you for 5 star review. Great to hear you received excellent customer service in our Sally Salon Service store and our staff were helpful and went above and beyond.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
About Salon Services
Salon Services is our strictly trade only brand, with over 106 stores across the UK & Ireland. We offer exclusive trade only prices for professionals signed up to our trade card, as well as additional benefits including regular news, updates & promotions. Salon Services also specialises in supplying professional salon equipment.
Read all
Ground Floor, Inspired, Easthampstead Road, Berkshire, RG12 1YQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Services
Salon Services is our strictly trade only brand, with over 106 stores across the UK & Ireland. We offer exclusive trade only prices for professionals signed up to our trade card, as well as additional benefits including regular news, updates & promotions. Salon Services also specialises in supplying professional salon equipment.