Merchant Logo

RX Plus Facilities Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

1

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Really impressive! Great team and they supported me at every step!!
1 product purchased
IA
Isaac Adebayo Agunbiade
4 months ago
What Isaac Adebayo Agunbiade said about RX Plus Facilities:
Superior customer service experience.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Registration procedure, salary payment, response to queries were excellent. Staff members are very helpful and friendly. It is better if they can complete the recruitment procedure at once without as
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MD
Mariatou Diallo
4 months ago
What Mariatou Diallo said about RX Plus Facilities:
Great service
1 product purchased
SS
Syed Bilal Hussain Shah
4 months ago
What Syed Bilal Hussain Shah said about RX Plus Facilities:
Experience excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Good communication between RX plus and Workers... I'm exemplified.
1 product purchased
AO
Abimbola simi Ajila olawale
4 months ago
What Abimbola simi Ajila olawale said about RX Plus Facilities:
I like rx plus for their good relationship with the employee....and transparent with their pay...no delay in payment
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent services and great experience 👍
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Rx is good no problem with them we want more hrs do you pay sick leave holidays can you find me more hrs please t
1 product purchased
JA
Jennifer Ababio
4 months ago
What Jennifer Ababio said about RX Plus Facilities:
You are reliable and have good jobs opportunities for your clients
1 product purchased
About RX Plus Facilities
RX Plus Facilities is focused on helping you achieve work-life balance. Connecting facilities specialists with the widest range of opportunities and ensuring every work related task can be completed in a few clicks, 24/7.
Read all
5th Floor, 4 Coleman Street, London, Greater London, EC2R 5AR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RX Plus Facilities
RX Plus Facilities is focused on helping you achieve work-life balance. Connecting facilities specialists with the widest range of opportunities and ensuring every work related task can be completed in a few clicks, 24/7.