Merchant Logo

Royvon Dog Training & Hotels Reviews

Royvon has 60 years of experience training dogs and has evolved over the years to offer a first class service.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Royvon Dog Training & Hotels is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 999 reviews
RW
Rebecca Weber
1 year ago
What Rebecca Weber said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
The worst part of the holidays is always leaving my dog behind but I do know that when I leave Hugo with Royvon that he will be safe and well looked after by Romeo and all the team there, with lots of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. All dogs deserve a happy place to be, even when their owners are away. We love to welcome all personalities and love having Hugo to stay!
1 product purchased
VK
Vasantha Sri Kantha
1 year ago
What Vasantha Sri Kantha said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
it was a visit to see the place not for training. Place is safe and Fawkes is looking forward to come for a trial session
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to welcoming Fawkes for a trial session and hopefully we can help to get your rating up to the full five stars when you are working with one of our expert training team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Thanks all @ Royvon - finding you has been such a relief having previously been let down by agency dog sitting services at the last moment… Our dog; who doesn’t have the widest experience with other d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
We are so happy that we have been able to help both you and your dog. Looking forward to your visit at the end of the month.
1 product purchased
CC
Cheryl Cooper
1 year ago
What Cheryl Cooper said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
Great photos of how my dog was doing while I was away, feedback from the enrichment session
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review, great to hear that you enjoy the update photos!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
We are now happy to leave our boy with Royvon. It is the first time we will be leaving him ever. I now feel a lot happier after the veiling today.
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Wonderful to hear that we have put your mind at ease. Thank you for taking the time to add a lovely review.
1 product purchased
MK
Michael K
London
1 year ago
What Michael K said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
We are now regular Royvon customers because our dog loves it so much. We dropped him off this morning, and as the trainer led him away, our dog didn’t even look back?! It’s really the only place I fee
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Ah, you know your dog loves you, he just really loves the fun of training and being at Royvon too! Dogs are our best reviewers! Thank you so much for such a great review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
A really helpful assessment of new puppies training needs. Mimi was very knowledgable and friendly passing on sone really useful advice for next steps. Great first introduction to another dog off the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for your review, wonderful to know that we have helped already. We would love to hear what else we can do to make your experience with Royvon the full five stars.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
All staff very welcoming and put us at ease. Showing us around and introducing our boy to play areas and his trainer for the week. With daily pictures and updates, we even had a wats app group with Fl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for a great five star review. It is good to hear you were put at ease from the beginning and we will make sure your lovely feedback for Fletcher reaches him.
1 product purchased
ST
Sharon & Simon Taylor
1 year ago
What Sharon & Simon Taylor said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
Excellent. We Feel at ease leaving Hollie at Royvon. She is well looked after and enjoys her stays. Love the daily updates and photos.
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely five star review, it's wonderful to hear that both you and Hollie are at ease.
1 product purchased
CR
Chris Raymond
1 year ago
What Chris Raymond said about Royvon Dog Training & Hotels:
Lewis was excellent. He put our minds at ease straight away and provided plenty of information and insights that we found useful. We feel more the comfortable taking Frankie to Royvon and the experien
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Lewis too.
1 product purchased
About Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
From the welfare team to the managing director, all the Royvon team are passionate about dogs and providing them with the best care possible, whether that be during a residential training stay or doggy day care. Royvon has nearly 60 years of experience training dogs and has evolved over the years to offer a first class service with the most up to date training methods ensuring the best results for your dog. If you’d like to learn more about the history of Royvon or the team then you can find out more on our blog.
Read all
Royvon Dog Training & Hotels, Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Royvon Dog Training & Hotels
From the welfare team to the managing director, all the Royvon team are passionate about dogs and providing them with the best care possible, whether that be during a residential training stay or doggy day care. Royvon has nearly 60 years of experience training dogs and has evolved over the years to offer a first class service with the most up to date training methods ensuring the best results for your dog. If you’d like to learn more about the history of Royvon or the team then you can find out more on our blog.