Merchant Logo

Royal Academy of Arts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,085

107

31

13

10

1,246

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16,556 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Helped out as I didn’t know where to find the discount code. Very nice. Swift buying journey and quick delivery
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
WD
Will Dunlop
Lincoln
22 hours ago
What Will Dunlop said about Royal Academy of Arts:
Very satisfied
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Brilliant. Couldn't afford these full price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
HB
Helen Blachford
Portsmouth
1 day ago
What Helen Blachford said about Royal Academy of Arts:
Fantastic service and great communication!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
RS
Rochelle Schwartz
Woodford Green
1 day ago
What Rochelle Schwartz said about Royal Academy of Arts:
I couldn't find it on the on-line shop but one of your customer services people sent me a link directly to it. Brilliant.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent support with shopping for cards to be done over the phone , not on line. Helping an elderly lng term member to purchase your cards.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I had no service.I made an online shop purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent! I was kept informed about the where abouts and delivery of my purchases. They arrived in perfect condition. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
EH
Elizabeth Humphrey
4 days ago
What Elizabeth Humphrey said about Royal Academy of Arts:
The service was efficient and prompt.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Royal Academy of Arts
Shopping with us directly supports the Royal Academy. This allows us to continue our internationally-acclaimed exhibition programme, run the RA Schools and be an independent charity with no public funding. Many of our products feature the work of Royal Academicians, are exclusive to the Royal Academy and champion emerging designers.
Read all
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London, Greater London, W1J 0BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Royal Academy of Arts
Shopping with us directly supports the Royal Academy. This allows us to continue our internationally-acclaimed exhibition programme, run the RA Schools and be an independent charity with no public funding. Many of our products feature the work of Royal Academicians, are exclusive to the Royal Academy and champion emerging designers.