Merchant Logo

Rowett Insurance Broking Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist insurance brokers for commercial and agricultural policies covering Cornwall, Devon and the south west.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

110

15

1

1

0

127

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 464 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Polite informative and helpfull
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Top class nothing else to add.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr G Powell
caerphilly
16 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
They got back to me in a short time with a more than competitive price. Making the whole process very easy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Really professional and helped find a good deal.
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
17 days ago
Thanks so much for your review
1 product purchased
MM
Mr N Mensikov
South wales
18 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Paul H is a great person to deal with on the ball with all the insurances i take out he makes my life easy witch is what i need when running a business
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
17 days ago
It's great to hear that Paul is on the ball - this is just what we expect from our team!
1 product purchased
MC
Mr N Coles
Plymouth
19 days ago
What Mr N Coles said about Rowett Insurance Broking Limited:
Alex has sorted us out now for a few years on our business insurance. Just recently they have set us up on a Fleet Insurance for all our vehicles saving us £100s Would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
17 days ago
That's so good to hear - glad that Alex has got your back.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Great no problems
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
17 days ago
So glad all is well with your cover
1 product purchased
MS
Mr David Streat
Truro
19 days ago
What Mr David Streat said about Rowett Insurance Broking Limited:
The service l received from Kerensa was absolutely brilliant,l could not recommend her highly enough,first class.
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
17 days ago
This is so great to hear - we will make sure Kereena knows
1 product purchased
About Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
Rowett Insurance was established in 1985 to provide a first class brokerage service to business and agriculture in Cornwall, since growing to include an office in Plymouth. We pride ourselves on the personal service we give to clients, ensuring they have access to the best policies on the market for their needs.
Read all
1 Southview House Enterprise Park, Carclaze, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 4EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rowett Insurance Broking Limited
Rowett Insurance was established in 1985 to provide a first class brokerage service to business and agriculture in Cornwall, since growing to include an office in Plymouth. We pride ourselves on the personal service we give to clients, ensuring they have access to the best policies on the market for their needs.