Merchant Logo

RouteTrip USA Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK tour operator specialising in USA & Canada tailor made road trip holidays. Fully ATOL protected.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

3

0

0

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 162 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very friendly, helpful and quick response to email. Thank you
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
HN
Hollie N
13 days ago
What Hollie N said about RouteTrip USA:
Our holiday was simply amazing and a lot of that was down to the work done by Route Trip USA to set it up. The booking and preparation of the holiday was easy and hassle free and they were always on
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Stephen dealt with our enquiry. Excellent service throughout with lots of questions from me. Nothing was too much trouble. Looking forward to our Route 66 trip which Stephen tailored to exactly what w
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
HM
Hannah M
Edinburgh
1 month ago
What Hannah M said about RouteTrip USA:
Stephen was great, altered out trip to meet our needs and recommended the best routes to ensure we get the best experience out of our future trip, which we are very much looking forward to! efficient
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
IL
Imela L
Kent
1 month ago
What Imela L said about RouteTrip USA:
Hi Stephen Just wanted to say a massive thank you from me and Paul for organising a really amazing holiday from start to finish - we had a brilliant time and made lots of memories. We will be highly
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
NF
Neil F
1 month ago
What Neil F said about RouteTrip USA:
A friend and I have been thinking about doing a Route 66 trip and I came across RouteTrip USA doing a Google search. After reading the reviews, we took the plunge. Chantal has been brilliant and ans
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
PE
Paul E
Canterbury
1 month ago
What Paul E said about RouteTrip USA:
Our second trip arranged by Stephen, who again understood what we wanted from our holiday, and we will definitely be using Route Trip USA again
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
RM
Roger M
1 month ago
What Roger M said about RouteTrip USA:
Excellent service and good customer relations
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
TG
Thomas G
2 months ago
What Thomas G said about RouteTrip USA:
The booking process was incredibly easy with Stephen tweaking the trip to our liking quickly and without fuss. He communicated excellently throughout, despite my barrage of questions and i very much l
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
About RouteTrip USA
We specialise in road trips throughout the USA and Canada including Route 66, Pacific Coast Highway, The Blues Highway, Deep South, Florida and many more. We love building bespoke itineraries to make your trip extra special.
Read all
Bedford i-Lab, Priory Business Park,, Stannard Way, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK44 3RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RouteTrip USA
We specialise in road trips throughout the USA and Canada including Route 66, Pacific Coast Highway, The Blues Highway, Deep South, Florida and many more. We love building bespoke itineraries to make your trip extra special.