Merchant Logo

Roscoe Rogers & Knight Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Distinctive Town & Country Homes

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
PP
Philippa Paget
19 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
They take the time to understand the property being sold and expertly match potential buyers to avoid the "wasted" viewing. Really good feedback, follow up and sale progression
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Why we chose Roscoe and why we’d choose them again…. Your estate agent feels especially valuable to you when you’re selling your home initially, especially when it comes to optimising your sale price
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr & Mrs Ian & Sarah McKay
St Briavels
2 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Ian & Sarah McKay said about Roscoe Rogers & Knight:
Very personal, and customer-focused. Helped take a lot of the stress out of a potentially stressful process. Morgan, in particular, was a great ally to have on our side
1 product purchased
DA
David
Monmouth
3 months ago
What David said about Roscoe Rogers & Knight:
Excellent, very professional and friendly staff inc: Mike, Amanda, Morgan and Jill. Couldn't honestly fault them. Was driven to give them wine and chocs to say thank you for the service provided!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Clear communication backed with fast actions.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I purchased an apartment from Roscoe Rogers and Knight and needed a very tight completion date of only two months from the date offer was made. It was a pretty tall order. Morgan was fantastic, from t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr & Mrs Philip and Amber Medora
5 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Philip and Amber Medora said about Roscoe Rogers & Knight:
Every member of the team was professional, kind and courteous. A really great team, who helped make our dream come true! Mike especially, guided us through the process with experience and grace. A
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Both Morgan and Mike at RRK were great to deal with throughout the transaction. Polite, professional and focused on getting the right outcome for all parties. I would not hesitate to recommend their s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Marketed the house extremely well and had a great sense of the sort of buyer that I would appeal to.
1 product purchased
About Roscoe Rogers & Knight
Roscoe Rogers and Knight was established in 1991 by Phil Smith and has built a strong reputation for specialising in selling unique, characterful town and country properties within Monmouthshire, south Herefordshire and west Gloucestershire including the Wye Valley. We are a fully independent bespoke estate agency with the customer at the forefront of everything we do. We are selling for you the client – not to satisfy head office targets. Our classic showroom and office is set in the heart of the historic centre of Monmouth, based in our own stylish listed building with a wonderful shop front which is often referred to as the window to be seen in.
Read all
3 Agincourt Square, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP25 3BT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roscoe Rogers & Knight
Roscoe Rogers and Knight was established in 1991 by Phil Smith and has built a strong reputation for specialising in selling unique, characterful town and country properties within Monmouthshire, south Herefordshire and west Gloucestershire including the Wye Valley. We are a fully independent bespoke estate agency with the customer at the forefront of everything we do. We are selling for you the client – not to satisfy head office targets. Our classic showroom and office is set in the heart of the historic centre of Monmouth, based in our own stylish listed building with a wonderful shop front which is often referred to as the window to be seen in.