Merchant Logo

Roomes Furniture & Interiors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

211

16

2

1

3

233

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,160 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Service was excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
All very professional a very good service provided. Would recomend.
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
2 days ago
We are delighted to read that you had a 5* service and would recommend Roomes - That really means a lot to us being a small independent business - We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Excellent customer service provided by Ben. Item had to be ordered and arrived in time for a special birthday. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
2 days ago
We are happy to read you had excellent customer service and your order was ready for a special birthday! We hope they enjoyed there gift and we look forward to seeing you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Advice & opinions were practical & constructive, always attentive to the customers needs
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
2 days ago
We are delighted to read you had a 5* service! Thank you for taking time to write us a review, it really means a lot to us - Enjoy you new purchase and we hope to see you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Everyone we came in contact with was polite and efficient. Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
2 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We work hard to make sure all our customers have relaxed and professional experience - Enjoy your new purchase and we hope to see you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review - This really means a lot to us - Enjoy your new purchase and we hope to see you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
ML
Mrs Janice Lessons
14 days ago
What Mrs Janice Lessons said about Roomes Furniture & Interiors:
Great friendly customer service
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
14 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted to read that you had great customer service! We hope you enjoy your new purchase - We hope to see you again soon - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Michael Sutterby
Chelmsford
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
14 days ago
Thank you for your 5 Stars! This means a lot to us! We hope too see you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Good service in store, delivery team were good too.
Merchant Logo
Roomes
Roomes Furniture & Interiors
17 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are delighted to read you are happy with our service - We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again - Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
About Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Roomes Furniture and Interiors – trading since 1888 – is probably the largest family-run, specialist home furnishing store in Essex. Situated in Upminster and open 7 days a week, Roomes is just five minutes away from Junction 29 on the M25. With its own ample low cost carp park, the store boasts a massive 42,000 square feet of showroom space spread over two floors with 150 unique room sets
Read all
22-24 Station Road, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2UB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roomes Furniture & Interiors
Roomes Furniture and Interiors – trading since 1888 – is probably the largest family-run, specialist home furnishing store in Essex. Situated in Upminster and open 7 days a week, Roomes is just five minutes away from Junction 29 on the M25. With its own ample low cost carp park, the store boasts a massive 42,000 square feet of showroom space spread over two floors with 150 unique room sets