Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The UK’s leading turf grower and supplier of Britain’s Finest Turf and market leading high quality topsoils and barks.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

352

41

8

12

17

430

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,746 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Easy to use website I had 3 rolls left after using the calculator on line. But just need a better time slot for delivery ie morning or afternoon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
good service very friendly, and you are talking to someone from the UK which is very good in this day and age,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Martin Ball
Bristol, UK
21 hours ago
What Martin Ball said about Rolawn:
Fantastic product, fast delivery-all round great service :-)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Andrew Brooks
Knapton North walsham
23 hours ago
What Andrew Brooks said about Rolawn:
Ordering was a doddle and the quality of the turf was ok, why we said that is , is because some of the rolls were unwound on the pallet and when laid it was not possible too use all of these in area t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
JS
Jonathan Smith
Swaffham
1 day ago
What Jonathan Smith said about Rolawn:
Very straightforward to order, arrives as promised, and very happy with the quality of the product. Laid the next day, turf looks superior. Very pleased
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very easy to order on line, good price, excellent quality turf
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I recently had an extremely disappointing experience with Rolawn. I ordered turf for delivery on Tuesday, which was confirmed by Rolawn, and the delivery company provided a delivery window. I arranged
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
YH
Yasir Hussain
London, ILFORD
4 days ago
What Yasir Hussain said about Rolawn:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
DU
Duncan
Reading
4 days ago
What Duncan said about Rolawn:
Easy to order and quick delivery. The Driver friendly and helped position the pallet where I needed it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
About Rolawn
Rolawn is the UK’s leading turf grower and supplier of Britain’s Finest Turf. We are also renowned for our market leading high quality topsoils and barks.
Read all
The Airfield, Seaton Ross, York, North Yorkshire, YO42 4NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Rolawn
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rolawn
Rolawn is the UK’s leading turf grower and supplier of Britain’s Finest Turf. We are also renowned for our market leading high quality topsoils and barks.