Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

D Series 1430W WiFi Electric Radiator, Oil Filled, 13 Elements, White, 1150 x 585mm, Aluminium

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Programming : Excellent

The D Series electric radiator with WiFi includes energy optimisation technology for greater energy efficiency and a high-quality 100% recycled aluminium body that favours natural air convection. It includes a built-in WiFi Direct module and home automation technology that allows you to control the cost and consumption 24 hours a day, through the free Rointe Connect app. You can choose to control from your smartphone, tablet or computer, wherever and whenever you want. It's also compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for smarter home heating. It has high heat transfer thermal fluid (oil filled) and a touch control panel. Among its energy-saving functions are Open Windows, User mode, Hotel mode and Adaptive Start. Works with your renewable energy supply such as solar/PV for sustainable home heating. The cable length is 1.7 m with UK 3 pin plug with 13A fuse. It is easy to install with brackets, screws, template and user manual included. This product is ERP Ready (LOT20) and works with renewable energy sources like solar/PV for sustainable heating. Plus it has 10 years guarantee on the body and 3 years guarantee on the electronics.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
MS
Martin Slowey
Elgin, Scotland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
D Series electric WiFi radiator 1430W
Beautiful radiator with great build quality. I have two of these in a 35 sqm room. The apartment will be used as a short-term holiday let, so I like the fact I can set min. and max. temperatures, gues
...
Read all
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
D Series electric WiFi radiator 1430W
Only Spanish and Portuguese instruction manuals; no English versions.
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2021
D Series electric WiFi radiator DESIGNLINE 1430W
Nothing but brilliance so far. From my initial enquiry to delivery and set up of guarantee, the whole team have been a pleasure to work with and the radiators look stunning! Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
2 years ago
Thanks for your review and comments. We're delighted you're happy with your Rointe heating system. If you need further assistance with your product you can contact our Support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk. Thanks for choosing Rointe!
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.