Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

D Series 1210W WiFi Designer Electric Radiator, Oil Filled, 11 Elements, Brown Oxide, 990 x 585mm, Aluminium

3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

1

3

ratings

over the past year

Installation : Excellent
Efficiency : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Programming : Good

The D Series electric radiator with WiFi includes energy optimisation technology for greater energy efficiency and a high-quality 100% recycled aluminium body that favours natural air convection. It includes a built-in WiFi Direct module and home automation technology that allows you to control the cost and consumption 24 hours a day, through the free Rointe Connect app. You can choose to control from your smartphone, tablet or computer, wherever and whenever you want. It's also compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for smarter home heating. It has high heat transfer thermal fluid (oil filled) and a touch control panel. Among its energy-saving functions are Open Windows, User mode, Hotel mode and Adaptive Start. Works with your renewable energy supply such as solar/PV for sustainable home heating. The cable length is 1.7 m with UK 3 pin plug with 13A fuse. It is easy to install with brackets, screws, template and user manual included. This product is ERP Ready (LOT20) and works with renewable energy sources like solar/PV for sustainable heating. Plus it has 10 years guarantee on the body and 3 years guarantee on the electronics.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
JO
John
Sandwich, Kent
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
D Series electric WiFi radiator 1210W
Stylish replacements for really old storage heaters. Now we can have heating that is programmable and doesn't just come on when it feels like it! The ability to programme each radiator individually i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
2 months ago
Thank you so much Scott! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. In addition, in the following link you will find more information of all the different modes that you've mentioned >> https://rointe.com/uk/why-choose-rointe/energy-saving-functions/ Have a nice day!
AD
Adrian
Cumbria
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
D Series electric WiFi radiator 1210W
Radiator very good. The app. although reliable (to date) is somewhat inflexible as the scheduled programme only works in one hour blocks There are three temperature options (Frost, Eco and Comfort) a
...
Read all
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Good
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much! You can change the temperature block from the different temperature modes. Or just set a specific temperature. In our website you can find a lot of information and videos of how to use your app and product. Please contact our technical support team at 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk Thank you!
AD
Adrian
5 months ago
I have since found to there is a "Clean" button which allows deletion of the individual time blocks.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Please contact our technical support team at 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk if you have more questions. Thank you!
MA
matleyp
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
D Series electric WiFi radiator 1210W
My radiator was delivered damaged 3 times and Rointe customer service was not helpful in resolving this
Installation : Excellent
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Good
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
10 months ago
Thank you for your valoration.
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.