Merchant Logo

RockHopper Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 202 reviews
MH
Miranda Dewdney-Herbert
London
29 days ago
What Miranda Dewdney-Herbert said about RockHopper:
Excellent service - very transparent process with thorough, helpful guidance and advice.
1 product purchased
AC
Ayden Crew
Leeds
1 month ago
What Ayden Crew said about RockHopper:
Very helpful and knowledgeable always called back and noting was to much great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We've been using Rob and his team for over 10 years and have undergone several re-mortgages with Rockhopper. Rob and Alex are fantastic at efficiently managing what would otherwise be an incredibly st
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Alistair Myles
London
2 months ago
What Alistair Myles said about RockHopper:
Excellent service from RockHopper, Rob and Alex were amazing in getting us a fantastic mortgage offer within just a few days. Strongly recommend!
1 product purchased
SI
Simon
Cheshire
2 months ago
What Simon said about RockHopper:
Professional Personable Knowledgeable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
This is professional and reliable business. I'm so pleased I found them. They found me a really good mortgage product after I'd been let down by other brokers, who were slow and incapable of giving a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SM
Shafique Miah
Birmingham
3 months ago
What Shafique Miah said about RockHopper:
They were very helpful and very friendly too.they were so clear to me what was going on. They are just so good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They found a very suitable mortgage and rate decreases were passed on right up until offer Their portal is easy to use.
1 product purchased
RS
Ria Self
5 months ago
What Ria Self said about RockHopper:
I find RockHopper Mortgages very helpful, understanding of my situation and the outcome has always been successful.
1 product purchased
MM
Michael M
Belfast
5 months ago
What Michael M said about RockHopper:
As a self-employed individual whose business has been impacted by the pandemic, my journey towards purchasing my first property was complicated and stressful. I initially sought guidance from two di
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About RockHopper
Here at RockHopper we provide our Customers with both Protection and Mortgage Advice. We can help clients with both standard or unusual situations with specialist requirements. We appreciate that, in today’s world, everyone is an individual and everyone’s circumstances and requirements are different. We pride ourselves in not having a “tick box” or “computer says yes/no” approach and judge each case on its own merits.
Read all
10th Floor, 88 Wood Street, London, Greater London, EC2V 7RS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RockHopper
Here at RockHopper we provide our Customers with both Protection and Mortgage Advice. We can help clients with both standard or unusual situations with specialist requirements. We appreciate that, in today’s world, everyone is an individual and everyone’s circumstances and requirements are different. We pride ourselves in not having a “tick box” or “computer says yes/no” approach and judge each case on its own merits.