Merchant Logo

Rock & Ruddle Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Rock and Ruddle hairbrushes and combs feature gorgeous designs and detangle gently promoting healthy, radiant and shiny hair.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

106

9

0

2

8

125

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 135 reviews
SU
Susan
Eastbourne
9 hours ago
What Susan said about Rock & Ruddle:
Excellent service.
1 product purchased
FL
Freya Lane
7 days ago
What Freya Lane said about Rock & Ruddle:
I highly recommend Rock & Ruddle to friends, family, and even people on social media. They produce such beautiful hairbrushes, which make wonderful gifts, that work like a dream. They have a wide vari
...
Read all
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Excellent.
1 product purchased
FI
Fiona
27 days ago
What Fiona said about Rock & Ruddle:
Amending my order was no problem and the difference was refunded to me very quickly
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
27 days ago
Hi Fiona. We are delighted that changing your order was easy. Thank you for sending your review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service was outstanding
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. So glad the service we provided was good.
2 products purchased
KF
Katherine Falk
Norfolk, UK
1 month ago
What Katherine Falk said about Rock & Ruddle:
Beautiful, quality, quick
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
HI Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave such great review. We are delighted to hear that your hairbrush arrived in good time and that you are enjoying the Beautiful Blue design!
1 product purchased
LG
Lydia M Guy
1 month ago
What Lydia M Guy said about Rock & Ruddle:
Swift service - very good
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Hi Lydia. We are so glad to hear your order arrived in good time.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
First delivery got lost! But when I contacted Rock and Ruddle s replacement was sent out next day and I received it 3 days later. It was an Easter present for my grandchild who absolutely adores them.
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that your hairbrush arrived in time and that your grandchild loves their Giraffe hairbrush and comb. Also we are very happy the delivery problem was resolved in good time.
2 products purchased
LA
Louise Archibald
7 months ago
What Louise Archibald said about Rock & Ruddle:
I have still not received my product as delivery service evri left it lying on my door step when I was at work and it's went missing and still trying to get replacement
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
7 months ago
Hi Louise. I am so sorry that you parcel was taken from your doorstep. It is so upsetting we have so little control of the delivery process. I know that my colleague Fiona has sent your order again yesterday bu DPD Next Day service. I very much hope that you will receive the parcel today and that you will be very happy with you hairbrush. Best wishes, Alexandra
LA
Louise Archibald
7 months ago
Thank you appreciate the help and support and thank you for sending new brush out I have delivery expected tonight. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
6 months ago
I hope that your brush arrived safely and has been a success Louise. We would be most grateful for a revised review on the hairbrush. So sorry the delivery was problematic. We are frustrated that we loose control once the parcel is with a courier company. Best wishes, Alexandra
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Hello Louise. We hope that your hairbrush purchase has been a success. We would be so grateful for an updated review and rating of your Snake Design Hairbrush purchase when you have a moment. Best wishes, Alexandra
LA
Louise Archibald
1 month ago
Replacement arrived very happy
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Thank you Louise.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Lovely and quick service. My daughter loves her new brush and a comb :)
Merchant Logo
Alexandra
Rock & Ruddle
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to send us such a lovely review. We are so glad that your order arrived quickly and that your daughter loves the Cherries brush and comb set. What a pretty gift set!
2 products purchased
About Rock & Ruddle
Rock & Ruddle was launched in 2012 by Alexandra Rock and Jackie Ruddle offering hairbrushes and combs featuring gorgeous designs that detangle gently promoting healthy, radiant and shiny hair. Choose from hairbrushes in Super Size Luxury, Large or Small sizes and pick the perfect bristle type to match your hair: natural bristle and mixed nylon tips, pure natural bristle, vegan bristle or soft baby bristle for those under two years old. Rock & Ruddle Shower Power Brushes available in both white and black are perfect for use in the shower and on wet hair. There is also a range of beautiful combs to match many of our hairbrush designs. These hairbrushes and combs make perfect gifts for loved ones or a wonderful self-purchase treat.
Read all
63 Sugden Road,, London, City of London, SW11 5EB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rock & Ruddle
Rock & Ruddle was launched in 2012 by Alexandra Rock and Jackie Ruddle offering hairbrushes and combs featuring gorgeous designs that detangle gently promoting healthy, radiant and shiny hair. Choose from hairbrushes in Super Size Luxury, Large or Small sizes and pick the perfect bristle type to match your hair: natural bristle and mixed nylon tips, pure natural bristle, vegan bristle or soft baby bristle for those under two years old. Rock & Ruddle Shower Power Brushes available in both white and black are perfect for use in the shower and on wet hair. There is also a range of beautiful combs to match many of our hairbrush designs. These hairbrushes and combs make perfect gifts for loved ones or a wonderful self-purchase treat.