Merchant Logo

Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

107

9

1

0

3

120

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,807 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The Product Leather jacket cleaner is received with Thanks 👍 From Jacqueline Robinson Email address *******************************
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
I ordered two pairs of high quality boots and am very satisfied with these purchases. There was good communication from the customer service team to help me understand the tracking process.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
MATTHEW M
Bourne End
10 days ago
What MATTHEW M said about Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd:
Good service, communication could have been a tad better but very professional and polite service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Andrew Hill
Evesham UK
26 days ago
What Andrew Hill said about Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd:
Very high levels of customer service and representative James was particularly helpful. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
No problems. Item received in a reasonable time scale. Would use them again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
I ordered my Boots and after a week when they didn't come I made a phone call and I was talking too a very pleasant and friendly man bye the name off James he was able too tell me my Boots were on the
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Erin Downing
Stornoway
1 month ago
What Erin Downing said about Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd:
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd
Established in 1954, Robinson's Shoemakers is an internationally recognised retailer selling some of the most prestigious footwear brands including Barker, Loake, Alfred Sargent and our own range of handcrafted shoes. We have happy customers all over the world, and we offer worldwide delivery on all our products. Many of our devoted customers have been coming to us for years, as they know we look after them properly with good, old-fashioned customer service.
Read all
9a West Street, Carrickfergus, Antrim, BT38 7AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Robinson’s Shoemakers Ltd
Established in 1954, Robinson's Shoemakers is an internationally recognised retailer selling some of the most prestigious footwear brands including Barker, Loake, Alfred Sargent and our own range of handcrafted shoes. We have happy customers all over the world, and we offer worldwide delivery on all our products. Many of our devoted customers have been coming to us for years, as they know we look after them properly with good, old-fashioned customer service.