Merchant Logo

Rinkit Pty Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

441

48

15

2

7

513

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,397 reviews
BL
Beverly Lynn
6 hours ago
What Beverly Lynn said about Rinkit Pty Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
The service was fantastic, arrived in good time and packed very well. 5 out 5
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
There was a mix up with my order, one phone call and it was sorted promptly and professionally, I was impressed with the service that I received and will be using them again in the future
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
DV
Diana Valencia
Westmeadows
1 day ago
What Diana Valencia said about Rinkit Pty Ltd:
Great service, easy to find products online and quick and efficient delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Michael Barton
Brisbane
1 day ago
What Michael Barton said about Rinkit Pty Ltd:
Service was fine
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Other than ignoring my email about receiving the wrong size bowl it's been great.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
SH
Sandra Hyde
Cairns
3 days ago
What Sandra Hyde said about Rinkit Pty Ltd:
My purchases arrived in a timely fashion with advices as to how far away they were and packed very well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good customer service and support
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
About Rinkit Pty Ltd
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
2/19 Southeast Boulevard, Pakenham, Victoria, 3810, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit Pty Ltd
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.