Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Harbour Housewares Vintage Drinks Cooler Party Bucket in Metal - Cream

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Harbour Housewares Vintage Drinks Cooler Party Bucket in Metal - Cream

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 15 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Nancy
London
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Vintage Drinks Bucket - By Harbour Housewares
Great value for money. It looks exactly like the pictures and way more expensive. I also bought the matching ice bucket too. I got so many compliments for both of them from our guests. I highly recomm
...
Read all
SP
Susan Pearson
Billingham
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Vintage Drinks Bucket - By Harbour Housewares
JD
John Durrant
Woking
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Vintage Drinks Bucket - By Harbour Housewares
For the price, these are great. We had three filled with ice keeping our celebration drinks cool. When you think about the material, manufacturing, transport and retail profits, it's hard to see how t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Vintage Drinks Bucket - By Harbour Housewares
Great size and looking product thank you
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Vintage Drinks Bucket - By Harbour Housewares
Good product with the scoop
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.