Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,106

167

54

29

99

2,455

ratings over the past year

2,451 out of 21,047 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Excellent service. Did send replacement product but when these were also faulty, refunded me.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Always really pleased with Rinkit. For its products & prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Fabulous, came the next day literally , super quick and very well packed . Definitely would order again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Great service , next day delivery,well packed and plenty of emails after order .
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Melanie Thomas
Chichester
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Melanie Thomas said about Rinkit.com:
Easy to use website and I found exactly what I was looking for really quickly. The storage jars are absolutely perfect for my needs. I thought the price was great value and I’m very happy with my purc
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Service was exceptional! Within the delivery timescale and no problem with the replacement glass. The adviser was very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.