Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Harbour Housewares Round Compact Folding Stool - Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

3

0

0

0

20

ratings

over the past year

Harbour Housewares Round Compact Folding Stool - Black

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
20 out of 69 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Decent product at a decent price
JP
JOHN PEARCE
Whitley Bay
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Lightweight, hence easy to carry, folds flat so easy to store, and comfortable to sit on whilst doing various household chores. Precisely what I wanted and very reasonably priced.
RI
Rev Adedayo Ige
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Grear
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
easy to fold and store yet comfortable to sit on.we keep them in our car boot and find them useful when we find a quiet place to take a break.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
AW
Antonietta Waller
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Good sturdy folding stool, easy to use and as described
JF
Jackie Frost
Worcester Park
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Received 2 lovely stools at a great price. Thanks! 👍
JG
Jackie Gillett
Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
I’m pleased but due to measurements being in cm I did not realise it was shorter than expected . Measurements should always be in ft and inches . Some of us never learned cm sizes . But still a very
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Padded Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Good to be able to tuck them away easily when not. In use .
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.