Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

6x Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

1

0

0

0

25

ratings

over the past year

The Linea collection of Slate Drinks Coasters from Argon Tableware adds an effortless air of natural, rustic chic to any dining table. A must-have in self-styled 'trendy' food bars and restaurants, the natural heat-resistant properties of slate make them a perfect serving solution for hot drinks and dishes, while the smooth cut edges provide a cool contemporary finish. A set of soft padded feet on the underside help keep table tops protected from scuffs and scratches. To clean, simply wipe with a damp cloth or sponge to have your pieces looking as good as new and ready for the next round! Features & Benefits: Crafted from Genuine Natural Slate - Adds natural rustic tone and texture to any dining table Soft, Padded Rubber Feet - Protect table tops and surfaces from scratches Heat Resistant - Serve hot dishes fresh from the oven 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Contents - 6 Coasters Dimensions: Diameter: 10cm Height: 0.5cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
25 out of 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
HA
Hugh Allen
Cambridgeshire
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Ideal for the garden no issues
CC
Chris Coverdale
Barnard Castle
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Nice, thick and uniform coasters. They laser engraved very well and make excellent quality gifts . I will be placing a repeat order in the near future as I believe these to be better value than those
...
Read all
PK
Philip Kirton
Darlington
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great product and price they lazer engrave really well and look great. Fast delivery.
ME
Melanie Egginton
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great quality item
SW
Sheila Williams
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
really good quality and reasonably priced. order delivered quickly
VE
Venetia Emery
Yeovil
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
I think I prefer these type of slate as once painted it's such a clean edge finish
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Lovely coasters. Good quality, speedy delivery. I have ordered more.
GS
Gerald Styles
Swindon, Wiltshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great product. Perfect for my needs
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Black Square Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
These are or feel and look top quality, they laser engrave well with clean lines. I will certainly be ordering more, especially if the price remains where it is just now, not sure I could find cheaper
...
Read all
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.