Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

The Linea collection of Slate Drinks Coasters from Argon Tableware adds an effortless air of natural, rustic chic to any dining table. A must-have in self-styled 'trendy' food bars and restaurants, the natural heat-resistant properties of slate make them a perfect serving solution for hot drinks and dishes, while the smooth cut edges provide a cool contemporary finish. A set of soft padded feet on the underside help keep table tops protected from scuffs and scratches. To clean, simply wipe with a damp cloth or sponge to have your pieces looking as good as new and ready for the next round! Features & Benefits: Crafted from Genuine Natural Slate - Adds natural rustic tone and texture to any dining table Soft, Padded Rubber Feet - Protect table tops and surfaces from scratches Heat Resistant - Serve hot dishes fresh from the oven 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Contents - 6 Coasters Dimensions: Diameter: 10cm Height: 0.5cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
CC
Chris Coverdale
Barnard Castle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Well packaged and a great price. They seemed more expensive than those i get from my usual supplier but bumping the order up slightly removed the shipping cost so they were actually slightly cheaper.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
I can engrave photos on to these slates
Uploaded media
JO
John
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Slate is great, no debate.
DS
Darren Shaw
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
As above few chips but otherwise good quality
GJ
Greg Jones
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Excellent quality and a great price
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Everything is priced so well, so glad I found this site. Great Quality
TM
Tommy Matier
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Excellent product and price is super
MS
marie smith
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Only reluctant to leave a review as don’t want Al the items to sell out. Such excellent value for money and the products are really good quality. Most impressed in how quickly I received the items
WT
William Turner
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Simply the best as always
LT
Les Tomkinson
Wirral
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
Black Round Linea Slate Coasters - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great quality for crafting
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.