Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sussex Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - 90cm x 90cm - By Harbour Housewares

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

0

0

19

ratings

over the past year

This Harbour Housewares Glass Top Garden Table lets you transform your garden, patio or balcony into your very own trendy inner-city coffee bar or bistro, with a sleek, contemporary design built for basking in style beneath the Great British Summer sun! The powder-coated metal framework offers season-long strength, support and stability while keeping everything light enough to move and manoeuvre with the minimum of fuss. The stylistic centrepiece of this set, however, is undoubtedly the table; topped with tempered, textured glass that dances in the light to cast intricate reflections on the floor below. The use of glass also helps the surrounding area feel larger by keeping the maximum amount of floorspace visible - perfect for balconies or smaller patios! As a finishing touch, we've fitted each table with a parasol hole that allows you to quickly adjust and adapt to whatever surprises the British weather might spring! Features Powder-Coated Steel Framework - Pairs sleek contemporary styling with season-long performance and durability Textured Glass Table Top - Strikingly stylish - also helps smaller spaces seem larger Easy to Assemble - Comes with all fixtures and fittings in the box 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
19 out of 47 reviews
Time:
Past year
GJ
Glyn Jones
Haverfordwest
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
Good product would recommend easy assembly and well made
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
Very good value for money,nice and strong
EK
Elizabeth King
Nottingham
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
We wanted a decent sized table to eat outside. This table is perfect!.
NI
Nicole
Scotland
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
It's a nice table, perfect for a smaller patio or garden. Pretty sturdy and has a hole for a parasol and well designed legs to fit around the parasol base. One star deducted because it was impossible
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
Very god
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
This lovely table was delivered so quickly. Easy to put together. My husband and I did it together. Comfortable to sit at GREAT buy. Many thanks
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
The table replaced our old one perfectly.
DH
David Hughes
swansea
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
the table is nice and sturdy but sadly the weld joint on table bar had snapped .
NK
Niki Kiniari
St Leonards On Sea
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
Good quality table and easy to assemble. Very good size.😊
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
90cm x 90cm Black Metal Glass Top Garden Table - By Harbour Housewares
Very good
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.