Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Nicola Spring Non-Slip Coir Door Mat - 70 x 40cm - Plain

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

2

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Nicola Spring Non-Slip Coir Door Mat - 70 x 40cm - Plain

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
6 out of 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Arrived promptly, just as described
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Arrived on time, and well packaged (but could have used less plastic wrapping). The mat fits our step well as it is slightly wider than 'standard'. There is minimal loss of fibres so far.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
JH
Julie H
Forfar
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
great product , great quality & price
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
This was the Mat I had to cut to size 2cm off length no problem fits a treat & does the Job
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
70cm x 40cm Plain Coir Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
You get what you pay for. Rain water has seemed to stain the doormat making it not look good within the first few weeks.
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.