Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares - Anthracite

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Perfect for flowerbeds, pathways and patios, this 5-Piece Lawn Edging Set from Harbour Housewares will bring crisp, clean lines and a professional finish to any garden or landscaping endeavour. A galvanised steel construction provides the perfect blend of flexibility and performance, allowing you to easily define both straight edges and sweeping curves with ease. Each border piece features a series of 8cm spikes, moulded from the same single piece of metal and curved to provide maximum strength and stability once tapped into the soil. A dual locking mechanism also allows you to secure those individual pieces together for even greater performance and a near-seamless finish (pliers may be required). FeaturesForged from Steel - With a galvanised finish for long-lasting durability and performance Dual Locking System - Fix individual border pieces together for even greater strength & a seamless finish Multiple Colours & Sizes Available - Perfect for straight & curved flowerbeds, pathways & patios alike 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Product Specifications Listing Contents - 5 Border Pieces Dimensions: H8 x W500 x D0.1cm Material: Steel

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
easy to fit looks good
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Worked perfectly around the garden. Easy to fit and once in they are solid. Very happy
Uploaded media
PW
peter waller
Hayling
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Great product and pricing
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Exactly the right product to provide lawn edging and easy to install at a good price.
SS
Stephen Simcox
Shifnal
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Absolutely a star find, perfect for finishing the law edges. The price was very good for such a quality product.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
GS
gary smith
Sleaford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Quick delivery quality product just what I wanted. Easy to install and does the job well.
JW
Jillian Waters
Colchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Ordered these online as they were the best deal available. Arrived the next day. Extremely pleased with the delivery updates and speed of the arrival. Item was exactly as described, did the job perfec
...
Read all
ST
Steve
Kings Lynn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 8cm - By Harbour Housewares
Great lawn edging we went for the rust effect. Pretty easy to install I would recommend using a string line and a 6' straight edge.Easy to join together. Cutting the last piece to finish I used a 4
...
Read all
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.