Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Argon Tableware 6 Rectangular Slate Dining Table Placemats

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

DescriptionBring some natural, rustic chic to your dining table or restaurant with the Argon Tableware Rectangular Slate Dining Table Placemats. The use of slate has become arguably the biggest trend in serveware and dining decor, with homes and Michelin Star restaurants alike embracing the material's natural strength and durability. Each piece in this pack has been individually cut, resulting in a unique finish. The natural dark grey colour will make these mats a perfect fit within any style of dining room - from vintage Farmhouse to Bohemian to Minimalism and Scandinavian. Soft padded rubber feet on the base of each place mat will ensure your table top's protection from scratches, while the slate's heat-resistant qualities allow you to serve hot dishes straight from the oven. Features<strong>Natural Slate</strong> - Individually cut pieces for a unique finish every time<strong>Soft, Padded Rubber Feet</strong> - Protect table tops and surfaces from scratches<strong>Heat Resistant</strong> - Serve hot dishes fresh from the oven<strong>Easy to Clean</strong> - Wipe with a damp clothDimensions<ul> <li>Width: 300mm</li> <li>Depth: 200mm</li> <li>Height: 8mm</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
12 out of 18 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
MARBETH MAGEE
Larne
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
I have ordered from Rinkit a few times now and each time I have been delighted with my order.. It arrives promptly and very well packaged. I will definitely order again
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Look very smart Stylish Suits my kitchen
PK
Philip Kirton
Darlington
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
These are great I lazer engrave on them and the results are amazing.
MB
Mr John D Burgess
Market Drayton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
All goos does what it says on the box I printed these with a laser worked well
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
lovely placemats great price very well packaged superfast delivery order was dispatched within 1 hour of order being placed great service from rinkit
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great product and service.
JH
Jane Hobby
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
TJ
Thomas Jones
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Great looking slate, I use them for Placemats and House signs
GL
Guy Llewellyn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
Not used as tableware but using them as part of basking platform for pet python. As tableware they would be great but I never wanted them for that reason.
JM
Jackie Mills
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
30cm x 20cm Rectangle Slate Placemats - Pack of Six - By Argon Tableware
product great price great will be buying more from hear and i have passed your details on to a friend
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.