Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Garden Digging Hoe with Full Length 120cm Wooden Handle

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

3

1

0

0

26

ratings

over the past year

Garden Digging Hoe with Full Length 120cm Wooden Handle

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
26 out of 212 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Good quality tools, does the job well.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Item arrived promptly and worked as expected. The quality is excellent and price was the best available at the time. Made easy work of ploughing through the weeds in the allotment.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Great product and Great Service.
JD
JERSON DCRUZ
Sedgley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
MW
Mwaziona
Peterborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
SR
Shekhar Rawal
Ilford Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
Excellent hoe and does the job- softens the soil and takes weeds out. But one handle broke so need to buy the wooden handle. Thanks
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
110cm Steel Garden Hoe - By Harbour Housewares
This is exactly what’s needed for removing grass turf on my allotment. A neighbour has seen and bought the same. My allotments manager was impressed with the blade sharpness. Great price.
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.