Merchant Logo

Rightboat Ltd Reviews

Welcome to World's Largest Online Marketplace for Boats for Sale and Charter.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Rightboat Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 201 reviews
DA
Daniel
1 year ago
What Daniel said about Rightboat Ltd:
Most of the boats are sold long time ago, you don’t update your database. Waste of time. You only want the client email.
Merchant Logo
James
Rightboat Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback but we are sorry to learn that you are not happy with the information that you have found. I have sent your details to our Administration Department and they will be in touch with you directly to help. Best wishes from everyone at Rightboat.
DA
Daniel
12 months ago
One year later right boat keep send me emails with the boat a was interested and was several years ago!
Date of purchase: 22/06/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
God service
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
JA
James
1 year ago
What James said about Rightboat Ltd:
Please let me know what I have bought from right boat Thank you
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
JA
James
1 year ago
What James said about Rightboat Ltd:
This is an excellent site keeping me up to speed with sales
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
JA
Jane
1 year ago
What Jane said about Rightboat Ltd:
Because I have not bought a boat since 2009
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
HO
Howard
1 year ago
What Howard said about Rightboat Ltd:
I'm still searching for a Montevideo sloop.
Merchant Logo
James
Rightboat Ltd
1 year ago
Hello and thank you very much for your feedback. You can set up an alert on the Rightboat website for the boat that you are looking for and it will let you know as soon as one becomes available. If you need any help with this, please contact us again. Best wishes and good luck with finding the boat of your dreams from everyone at Rightboat.
HO
Howard
1 year ago
The Montevideo is an older design built in the 80s in Durban. I have owned one in the past and many sloops of similar have far better interior designs. The Montevideo though was built to handle the Southern Oceans, and having been in serous storms 7-8 twice it can certainly handle the worst.
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
0
Share
JA
Jack
1 year ago
What Jack said about Rightboat Ltd:
Great service
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
GR
Greg
1 year ago
What Greg said about Rightboat Ltd:
Have made numerous enquiries and have never received a response
Merchant Logo
James
Rightboat Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. The boats on the Rightboat site are listed on behalf of brokers. We would suggest that, when you find a boat of interest, you call or email the broker direct and express your interest and then they will help you from there. Good luck and best wishes from everyone at Rightboat.
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
great great
Merchant Logo
James
Rightboat Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope you soon find the boat of your dreams. Best wishes from everyone at Rightboat.
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Find a yacht with a berth in Torbay please.
Merchant Logo
James
Rightboat Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have passed your message to our Sales Team and they will be back in touch with you again very soon. Best wishes from everyone at Rightboat.
Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
0
Share
About Rightboat Ltd
We value honesty, mutual respect, and simplicity, and connect brokers, private sellers, and buyers across the world. So whether you want to test the waters and charter stress-free, or are looking for your first or fifth boat to buy then we’ve got the brokers and yachts for you.
Read all
4 Pedlars Walk, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1EZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rightboat Ltd
We value honesty, mutual respect, and simplicity, and connect brokers, private sellers, and buyers across the world. So whether you want to test the waters and charter stress-free, or are looking for your first or fifth boat to buy then we’ve got the brokers and yachts for you.