Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Award winning bridesmaids dresses for the modern bride

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

8

1

4

2

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 99 reviews
SB
Suzie Burton
Weybridge
3 days ago
What Suzie Burton said about Rewritten:
Great quality items but items went out of sale
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
RB
Rain Beckles
Bury St Edmunds
9 days ago
What Rain Beckles said about Rewritten:
We went to the showroom in London and had a great time trying on the dresses. This feature allowed us to the find the perfect bridesmaids dresses and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
AM
Abby Morrison
13 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
1
Share
PP
Poppy Parry
London
17 days ago
What Poppy Parry said about Rewritten:
Had to buy a few to get the right size. Easy to order, posted quickly, easy returns.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Very quick responses on Instagram
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
HP
Hannah Pearson
North East England
20 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Service was fine but have to pay for refunds
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
The customer service from rewritten throughout has been excellent. They are always quick to reply and are very accommodating. I highly recommend using this company for bridesmaid dresses or any other
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Excellent service and prompt response from the customer service team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
About Rewritten
Award winning bridesmaids dresses for the modern bride. We are all about bold colours and flattering design and we love to celebrate size and shape inclusivity, with our best-selling styles available to buy online in UK sizes 8-26. Choose from over 15 colours and 10 styles in our bridesmaids collection, and our exclusive capsule Bridal edit. We design for us, for our mates, our sisters and for the modern day bridesmaid. We believe that no bridesmaids dress should be worn only once and that is at the heart of everything we do.
Read all
Studio 4, 121 Monier Road, London, Greater London, E3 2PS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rewritten
Award winning bridesmaids dresses for the modern bride. We are all about bold colours and flattering design and we love to celebrate size and shape inclusivity, with our best-selling styles available to buy online in UK sizes 8-26. Choose from over 15 colours and 10 styles in our bridesmaids collection, and our exclusive capsule Bridal edit. We design for us, for our mates, our sisters and for the modern day bridesmaid. We believe that no bridesmaids dress should be worn only once and that is at the heart of everything we do.