Merchant Logo

Reserve Apartments | Owners Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 41 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Excellent service all round
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
First class service and they consistently provide good bookings keeping us very busy. Thank you Reserve Apartments
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
First class site that produces quality bookings, always featuring high on the search engines.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
I have used Reserve as an agency for letting my holiday property for some 5/6 years. Everyone connected with the company is helpful and courteous and go out of their way to solve any issues or problem
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
I would like more information on how / why customers booked using the Reserve website.
Merchant Logo
Reserve Apartments
Reserve Apartments | Owners
11 years ago
No problem. I'll contact you by email to discuss this further. Many thanks - Gareth
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Reserve Apartments is a great rental provider, with lots of choice in apartments for people wanting to visit Edinburgh or Glasgow. We have been with them for several years now and they are efficient,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Generally good service, but the terms and conditions need to be a bit clearer regarding guest payments.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Reserve apartments offer great support to both owners and guests. I have found them to be extremely helpful whenever I have contacted them - they reply in a timely manner. They are looking for ways to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Good dedicated team - want to provide good service - discounts a bit too complicated for my liking.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
very quick to address queries etc or if help needed for anything
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Always prompt and efficient
1 product purchased
About Reserve Apartments | Owners
Reserve Apartments are specialists in holiday and corporate apartments in Edinburgh & Glasgow. With online availability and price information, it's possible to book our wide range of apartments instantly via our website.
Read all
Reserve Travel Ltd., ,, 16 Rutland Square, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH1 2BB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Reserve Apartments | Owners
Reserve Apartments are specialists in holiday and corporate apartments in Edinburgh & Glasgow. With online availability and price information, it's possible to book our wide range of apartments instantly via our website.