Merchant Logo

Research Features Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

0

1

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 63 reviews
HU
Haruki Ueno
Tokyo
18 days ago
What Haruki Ueno said about Research Features:
Regarding the article of my paper I have deeply impressed the view point and suitable balance on AI DUT as double-edged sward. Regarding Personal response the questions seem to be those which readers
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GT
Glenn Tilllotson
North, VA, USA
18 days ago
What Glenn Tilllotson said about Research Features:
The entire process was very thorough and straightforward. From the initial discussions with Chris Temple , Rachel Perrin was excellent at keeping me informed and and worked with me through any edits.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Stephanie Schneider
18 days ago
1 product purchased
EB
Erling Berge
Ås, Norway
18 days ago
1 product purchased
SN
Stoyanka Nikolova
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
24 days ago
What Stoyanka Nikolova said about Research Features:
Very polite and kind people, who asked about my agreement on every step of the publishing process. I would recommend the Research Feautures to all my colleagues. Thank you very much for your kind coo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SR
Sanjaye Ramgoolam
London, UK
25 days ago
What Sanjaye Ramgoolam said about Research Features:
I enjoyed working with the team at Research Features. The editor, designers, writer and the whole team I interacted with were professional and good at what they do. My interactions with writer and ed
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
great interactive process with Research Features doing the heavy lifting
1 product purchased
HX
Henry Xiang
1 month ago
1 product purchased
SD
Siegfried Rödel
Germany
1 month ago
What Siegfried Rödel said about Research Features:
You stay in control about everything. Partner are available if you have questions. Clear communications about what is needed.
1 product purchased
RA
Roman Alvarez
México City
1 month ago
What Roman Alvarez said about Research Features:
Timely and expedient.
1 product purchased
About Research Features
Research Features was born from a passion to break down barriers that exist in the dissemination life cycle from researcher to the mass audience. Our team seeks to deliver our vision. We decided to bring together a highly qualified team of online marketers, graphic designers, science journalists, academic editors, and social media specialists. The remit given to this highly creative team was to bridge the gap between researchers and readers, and deliver knowledge in this often overlooked marketplace. In line with the new information age, Research Features delivers a structured approach to sharing knowledge that will reshape the approaches used to promote government funded research. All the content we manage and publish is done so in accordance with Creative Commons CC-BY guidelines. We are not a news media company. We are not a scholarly publisher. We sit somewhere in the middle and feel very comfortable in our unique space. We will never engage in ‘click-bait’ or ‘tabloid’ pop-science; but we do not offer complex peer-reviewed content. Our publication offers detailed insight using clear language and a visual format which translates complex science, whilst remaining respectful.
Read all
Suite 25,Westend Courtyard, Westend Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, Gloucestershire, GL10 3FA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Research Features
Research Features was born from a passion to break down barriers that exist in the dissemination life cycle from researcher to the mass audience. Our team seeks to deliver our vision. We decided to bring together a highly qualified team of online marketers, graphic designers, science journalists, academic editors, and social media specialists. The remit given to this highly creative team was to bridge the gap between researchers and readers, and deliver knowledge in this often overlooked marketplace. In line with the new information age, Research Features delivers a structured approach to sharing knowledge that will reshape the approaches used to promote government funded research. All the content we manage and publish is done so in accordance with Creative Commons CC-BY guidelines. We are not a news media company. We are not a scholarly publisher. We sit somewhere in the middle and feel very comfortable in our unique space. We will never engage in ‘click-bait’ or ‘tabloid’ pop-science; but we do not offer complex peer-reviewed content. Our publication offers detailed insight using clear language and a visual format which translates complex science, whilst remaining respectful.