Merchant Logo

Renault UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

459

88

35

13

27

622

ratings over the past year

Renault UK is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 4,052 reviews
VI
VICTORIA
4 months ago
What VICTORIA said about Renault UK:
Service up to ordering vehicle was amazing however we were not given the option to test drive the vehicle and after that when asking for updates I never got a reply. We took out additional service pl
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Fantastic sales experience with our local dealership
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Purchased the vehicle from Hendy's at Brighton where I have purchased vehicles in the past they are outstanding throughout from the sales to servicing and admin department and cannot recommend them h
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
PAWEL
5 months ago
What PAWEL said about Renault UK:
Engine noise is so bad, and as far i belive Renault don't do nothing about it
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
ROBERT
5 months ago
What ROBERT said about Renault UK:
Sales department service was good, but it is at every sales department when you are buying!
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
SARAH
Hedge End
5 months ago
What SARAH said about Renault UK:
Excellent service from start to finish as always
Product reviews

0
Share
DI
DIAMANTINO
5 months ago
What DIAMANTINO said about Renault UK:
Tenho andado a queijar-me de ruidis no habitáculo quando ouço música, já adiaram marcações para resulução deste problems, por trés vezes. Estou ainda a espera...
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
They were just a great team of people. No hard in your face sales. They answered every question and couldn't do enough for me. I would highly recommend the team here, and that's on top of the great pr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
STEVEN
5 months ago
What STEVEN said about Renault UK:
Lovely car, very pleased with it. Smooth drive, lots of tech and a pleasure to own.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mike H
Pinner
5 months ago
What Mike H said about Renault UK:
After initial problem with selection service was excellent and attention from Representative was superb.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Renault UK
At Renault, we are committed to supporting our customers on their journey, whether it’s online, in store or on the road. If you’re embarking on a new Renault journey, why not try out our innovative online tools to help you on your way.
Read all
The Rivers Office Park, Rickmansworth, WD3 9YS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Renault UK
At Renault, we are committed to supporting our customers on their journey, whether it’s online, in store or on the road. If you’re embarking on a new Renault journey, why not try out our innovative online tools to help you on your way.