Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector, 250ml

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

This eco-friendly advanced spray solution protects suede, nubuck, sheepskin, canvas, fabrics, and many other absorbent materials from liquids, mud, oil, and stains – but itself stays invisible. Does not affect the visual appearance, feel, texture, or colour of the treated item and is easy to use and long-lasting. Renapur protector is the safest and most effective protector spray available – free of harming solvents, aerosols, or any other aggressive substances. It can even be used for the treatment of baby clothing according to OEKO-TEX® standard.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
CW
Clare Watts
Sherborne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
This protector went on very well on my new Nubuck shoes and looked very good after the 24 hrs suggested. There were no unpleasant smells or chemicals that made me wheeze. Also the colour remained the
...
Read all
JB
John Brown
Berwickshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
Great product .Works well.VERy pleased with product.
DS
Dominika Szwedo
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
The best suede and fabric protector that I have ever used. Works amazingly on my suede shoes and saved my Bogner ski jacket which sadly after 5 years of regular use stopped to be water repellent. Sinc
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
Renapur Suede & Fabric Protector
Prompt delivery. Product is really easy to use and protects brilliantly.
About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.
Read all
London Road, Ashington, West Sussex, RH20 3AX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.