Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

5

0

0

0

82

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,099 reviews
DC
David Crombie
Norfolk
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What David Crombie said about Renapur:
Delivered on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Very good
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Very quick and easy to order on the web site.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Great service didn't take long to arrive will definitely buy this product again that is after I've used my two pots
Product reviews

0
Share
DT
David Tate
Winchester
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What David Tate said about Renapur:
Speedy and efficient although the 'add on' price to which I usually pay at Agricultural Shows I thought was a bit steep. But if you need Renapur you pay the price, and I needed it.!!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What can I say. It arrived promptly and well packaged. Pity it was ordered online, I'm sure the staff would have been helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Excellent
0
Share
CC
Costantino Cabiddu
Italia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Costantino Cabiddu said about Renapur:
Per arrivare dalla GB la consegna è stata veloce
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Susan Johnson
Quayside Chatham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Susan Johnson said about Renapur:
Well packaged and promptly delivered.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.
Read all
London Road, Ashington, West Sussex, RH20 3AX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.