Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Renapur Leather Balsam. 200ml

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

3

0

0

0

36

ratings

over the past year

Renapur Leather Balsam nourishes, conditions, restores, polishes, and helps waterproof leather, restoring original softness and extending the life of your leather. Our formula of waxes and oils, such as Beeswax, Carnauba wax, Jojoba oil, and Avocado oil, has really stood the test of time – used by millions of people around the world since 1988. A little goes a long way, one 200ml pot is enough to treat and protect over 500 pairs of shoes, 100 leather jackets or saddles, or 20 leather suites.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 37 reviews
MI
Mateja Izlakar
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
I emailed Dawn Rockhill asking information. She replied very quickly and gave the required information and I purchased with confidence.
SJ
Susan Johnson
Quayside Chatham
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
Excellent to use on our vintage Chesterfield settee. Really made it look revitalised after a good polish.
NJ
Nic Ffoulkes Jones
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
DH
DAVID HAYTER
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
I have cleaned all the family shoe The finish is great looking as good as new Freshens. Up the leather
RC
Richard Cornwell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
Hi, I have been using this on my dog leads and shoes for years after seeing it being demonstrated at Crufts, get product and good service when buying on line.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
Have used it for many years. It is an excellent product
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
Been using it for years. Wouldn’t be without it.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
DS
Dongyul Seo
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Renapur Leather Balsam
About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.
Read all
London Road, Ashington, West Sussex, RH20 3AX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Renapur
Renapur offers your market-leading premium care products for all your favourite buys. From revitalising your antique dining table to protecting your favourite boots. Millions trust Renapur to Clean, Condition and Protect their best bits.