Merchant Logo

Selling beautiful kitchens, affordably priced and ethically sourced

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,062 reviews
BL
Ben Lewis
2 years ago
What Ben Lewis said about Rehome:
Amazing. From start to finish the whole process has been brilliant. Everytime ive called or emailed, I’ve had a response within the hour. Siobhan has been a real trooper. Made the whole process run sm
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CM
Chris Morgan
2 years ago
What Chris Morgan said about Rehome:
Good communication when I was asking questions and to arrange the purchase. However I was very disappointed that the disassembled kitchen was not stored with care and spread around what was a full gi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review and feedback - I can see from the CRM system that you made us aware of the issues at the time but asked us not to pursue as, on reflection, you felt they were minor and overall you were happy. However, we are disappointed that collection a challenge for you and that the kitchen was incorrectly stored. Each seller has an obligation to ensure both of these requirements were met. I will say, for our customers, it is almost unheard of for the aforementioned to happen most buyers and sellers choose UKE's professional dismantle and delivery service which ensures these issues wouldn't arise. It is unfortunate your experience wasn't as good as it should be so please accept my personal apology for this. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
JW
James Wells
2 years ago
What James Wells said about Rehome:
Great service, fast payment and sold my kitchen within a couple of weeks
1 product purchased
AF
Andrew Fuller
2 years ago
What Andrew Fuller said about Rehome:
Entire service was extremely well organised and professional throughout the the entire sale.
1 product purchased
TA
Tarkan
2 years ago
What Tarkan said about Rehome:
The service from start to finish , photographer was a delight the dismantling team were professional and pleasant people to have In your home …. Money was paid the day they said would be paid Brillia
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend UKE & all their staff. Such an easy way to buy a used kitchen. The dismantle and delivery team were very professional and great guys.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Great news!. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted your journey with us was easy and hassle free. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The delivery was done by experienced staff the kitchen was properly stored in the van and carefully placed where I wanted it, the staff was accommodating to my request Will use kitchen Exchange agai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Thank you for your review, much appreciated. Our delivery team all receive training in loading and unloading - sounds simple doesn't it, but careful stacking is the only way to remove the likelihood of damage in transit... just another small thing that makes a massive different. Delighted we exceeded expectation and you are planning on return to us. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
OR
Oliver Robinson
2 years ago
What Oliver Robinson said about Rehome:
The team were excellent with the communication and really friendly. I would use them again and certainly recommend Used Kitchen Exchange
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Lovely... thank you for the recommendation, much appreciated. Thank you for choosing UKE to sell your used kitchen. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
RE
Richard Edwin
2 years ago
What Richard Edwin said about Rehome:
Quick sale and timely removal. However, lack of prior communication with the removal crew about what was included/not included.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your honest and useful feedback. Whilst you are very happy with our service overall it is clear we didn't do quiet as well as we should have done. Apologies. I have spoken with the Team concerned to ensure that they follow our process without exception moving forward. Thank you again. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
AF
Andrew Fuller
2 years ago
What Andrew Fuller said about Rehome:
Used Kitchen Exchange provided a well organised, professionally efficient service from the first conversation I had with them to the sale of my kitchen and the arrangement of its removal. I cannot rec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Rehome
2 years ago
Great news, I am delighted selling your used kitchen through us was easy and hassle free - that's what we aim for 100% of the time. Good luck with your renovations and thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Warm regards Helen Lord, UKE Founder
1 product purchased
About Rehome
Hello and welcome to Rehome We are an innovative, multi award winning business and we specialise in the sale beautiful, affordable kitchens which have been ethically sourced. All over the UK there are multitudes of beautiful kitchens in homes and showrooms that are no longer wanted. In the past these have been snapped up by opportune builders or just disposed of by their owners. Through this self evident opportunity, Used Kitchen Exchange work with buyers and sellers to provide the best service possible to bring these kitchens to market - ideal for financially and ethically savvy people.
Read all
14a Turnstone Business Park, Mulberry Avenue, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 0WN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rehome
Hello and welcome to Rehome We are an innovative, multi award winning business and we specialise in the sale beautiful, affordable kitchens which have been ethically sourced. All over the UK there are multitudes of beautiful kitchens in homes and showrooms that are no longer wanted. In the past these have been snapped up by opportune builders or just disposed of by their owners. Through this self evident opportunity, Used Kitchen Exchange work with buyers and sellers to provide the best service possible to bring these kitchens to market - ideal for financially and ethically savvy people.