Merchant Logo

Regency Hampers Ltd. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

201

20

6

1

2

230

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,855 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Happy with the service, my only slight complaint is that I couldn't arrange delivery for a Monday. Supermarkets are able to offer a Monday delivery however overall I went with Regency as I liked the l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Regency Hampers Ltd.
11 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Because fresh fruit is highly-perishable, and any goods scheduled for Monday would need to leave us on or before Friday, our commitment to quality unfortunately prevents us from shipping these items over the week-end. However, non-perishable hampers – which *are* deliverable on a Monday – can be selected using the 'Ambient' sort option located at the top of your chosen category (e.g. 'Classic Gift Hampers'), and we also offer Saturday Pre–Noon scheduling for those last–minute requirements. I hope that the above explanation proves helpful, but if we can be of further assistance please feel free to drop me a line. Kind regards, Ryan Pullen Senior Executive - Sales & Marketing Regency Hampers Ltd.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Ordered online for next day delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2012
Their website was so easy to use and the customer service team were really helpful when I called them to request a different delivery date. Hamper arrived on the day requested. The recipient was so
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2011
The company website is well organized - I found the discussion of delivery options very clear. I was happy to see a variety of payment options, including Paypal. I was a little apprehensive ordering
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2011
I had called Regency prior to my order and the man I spoke to had good product knowladge and answered all my questions and he was very polite
Product reviews

0
Share
About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.
Read all
Eagle Tower, Montpellier Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.