Merchant Logo

Regency Hampers Ltd. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

207

18

6

3

2

236

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,858 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2013
Delivered on time and apparantly hamper looked lovely.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2013
Whilst the website was difficult to handle, the service I received over the telephone was so good that it really did not matter! Jules
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Did exactly what they said and delivered on time without any problems. The recipients were thrilled with their gift.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Easy to use site with plenty of choice. The delivery options wwre more than sufficient allowing the hamper to be delivered quickly and at an appropriate time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Very helpful but a little pricey Appreciate food costs have risen
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2013
My friend was very pleased with his hamper
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2013
Telephone customer service was excellent. The gentleman I spoke to was very well spoken, polite and well informed about the products. Prompt delivery service too.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Happy with the service, my only slight complaint is that I couldn't arrange delivery for a Monday. Supermarkets are able to offer a Monday delivery however overall I went with Regency as I liked the l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Regency Hampers Ltd.
11 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Because fresh fruit is highly-perishable, and any goods scheduled for Monday would need to leave us on or before Friday, our commitment to quality unfortunately prevents us from shipping these items over the week-end. However, non-perishable hampers – which *are* deliverable on a Monday – can be selected using the 'Ambient' sort option located at the top of your chosen category (e.g. 'Classic Gift Hampers'), and we also offer Saturday Pre–Noon scheduling for those last–minute requirements. I hope that the above explanation proves helpful, but if we can be of further assistance please feel free to drop me a line. Kind regards, Ryan Pullen Senior Executive - Sales & Marketing Regency Hampers Ltd.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2013
Ordered online for next day delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2012
Their website was so easy to use and the customer service team were really helpful when I called them to request a different delivery date. Hamper arrived on the day requested. The recipient was so
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.
Read all
Eagle Tower, Montpellier Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.