Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Custom

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

3

0

1

0

19

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 98 reviews
NI
Nicola
Essex
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Custom
I purchased a hamper for my partner's birthday. I could choose from lots of good quality produce, making my own bespoke hamper. Excellent service, beautifully packaged and arrived the following day. I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Custom
Easy to use website and to customise your basket.
MT
Mrs TB
Warwick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
MM
Mrs Catherine Meacock
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Custom
have sent custom hampers many times, they offer great variety of goods and recipient always happy with gift, quick, reliable and always well presented
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Custom
As previously stated not all products were as requested. I am sure all were of good quality but some couldn’t be eaten e.g. milk Linder chics sent and can’t eat dairy so had requested dark chocolate i
...
Read all
MS
Mr Nigel Slade
Bristol
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Custom
Very much appreciated, thanks
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Custom
Great Hamper, got everything we wanted
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Custom
As stated. Disappointed that 2 items were missing. Refund given.
JA
Jane
Nottingham
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Custom
It was excellent thank you
About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.
Read all
Eagle Tower, Montpellier Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.