Merchant Logo

Regency Hampers Ltd. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

204

19

6

1

2

232

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,854 reviews
MB
Mrs Margaret Blake
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Mrs Margaret Blake said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
Good product description
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Miss Louise Wilson
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Miss Louise Wilson said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
Fro ordering to receiving the hamper service was amazing
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Hamper was delivered exactly on the day as promised.
0
Share
MO
Miss Jennifer Oliver
Carlisle
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Miss Jennifer Oliver said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
Had no problems ordering from the website and delivery was on time
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Miss Kim Matoo
Colchester
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Miss Kim Matoo said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Miss Aileen Hardie
Crawley
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Miss Aileen Hardie said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
Definitely 5 star
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mr Mark Francome
Switzerland
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Mr Mark Francome said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
RApid delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mrs Kathleen Ryan
Sydney NSW Australia
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Mrs Kathleen Ryan said about Regency Hampers Ltd.:
I think that I just did… The service is second to none, and I have no reservations in recommending Regency Hampers to anyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Couldn't of asked for a better service along with a better product. Not had a single thing to complain about. I would recommend these to everyone, worth every penny and more
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent hamper arrived on the day I asked for it to be delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.
Read all
Eagle Tower, Montpellier Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.