Merchant Logo

Reflective IT Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

IT Support Tailored for London Businesses

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

313

20

3

3

3

342

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 487 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Always helpful and efficient when responding to problems.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
JP
John-Paul
Luzern
9 days ago
What John-Paul said about Reflective IT Solutions:
Overall good but initially no proper solution was found. A few hours later it was resolved and functioned as it should.
1 product purchased
RW
RW
London
10 days ago
What RW said about Reflective IT Solutions:
Quick and also a congrats email for noticing a phising email. :)
1 product purchased
M
M
12 days ago
1 product purchased
M
M
12 days ago
1 product purchased
PA
Pascal
14 days ago
1 product purchased
PH
Philip
15 days ago
What Philip said about Reflective IT Solutions:
My issue was a bit complex to resolve but Reflective persevered and got there in the end, whilst keeping me informed about what they were doing.
1 product purchased
CH
Customer H
17 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
It was great, but I don't know what the outcome was it was just closed. I assume it was just added to a spam list.
1 product purchased
About Reflective IT Solutions
Reflective IT is one of the leading providers of IT Support in London. We provide a wide range of award-winning, comprehensive IT Support services including Outsourced IT Support, Remote IT Support, Managed IT Services, IT Consultancy, IT Infrastructure, IT Security including GDPR Consultancy and Cloud Computing solutions.
Read all
Bentinck House, 3-8 Bolsover St, Fitzrovia, London, Greater London, W1W 6AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Reflective IT Solutions
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Reflective IT Solutions
Reflective IT is one of the leading providers of IT Support in London. We provide a wide range of award-winning, comprehensive IT Support services including Outsourced IT Support, Remote IT Support, Managed IT Services, IT Consultancy, IT Infrastructure, IT Security including GDPR Consultancy and Cloud Computing solutions.