Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Located in central London, Rebus specialises in hand engraved heavy weight signet rings.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

1

0

0

0

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 783 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Fantastic customer experience fron start to finish
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is always good to hear and I will share it with our team.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Neil Burton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Neil Burton said about Rebus:
Easy to use website, great selection, consistent communication throughout the waiting period.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
I have had Rebus make all my family’s signet rings. Not only are they courteous, prompt and reliable but more importantly they are true artists. The craftsmanship in all the rings I have commissioned
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is a privilege to become a trusted family jeweller, and I am delighted hear that you appreciate the craftmanship that the Rebus engravers and jewellers put into your signet rings.
Product reviews

0
Share
EM
Eduardo M.
Laguna, Philippines
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Eduardo M. said about Rebus:
Excellent customer service, I just bought a replica resin ring, and Rebus sent me a couple of samples that they think would be appropriate for my finger size and Rachel was right, the size I selected
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
4 months ago
Good to hear that our 'try before you buy' service gave you the confidence in which signet ring to consider. Thanks for your 5 star review and talking about your experience. Best wishes
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Uploaded media
Absolutely recommended! One of best services for signet rings in Europe!
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with our 'try before you buy service'. Your positive review is very much appreciated. Thank you.
0
Share
AK
Alexa Koch
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
What Alexa Koch said about Rebus:
This an absolutely amazing jeweller. My son and nephew had signet rings made by Rebus. The quality is of the very highest standard and customer service was extremely efficient and pleasant. Their work
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
5 months ago
We are delighted that you, your son and nephew had a great experience at our London store in Hatton Garden. We love to show our customers around the workshop downstairs and meet the craftsmen. I'm sure the signet rings we created for them will bring them many years of pleasure and will be a reminder of a lovely day.
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Richard Sauers
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Richard Sauers said about Rebus:
I owned my own large graphics and publishing business for over 40 years serving the Eastern USA. And customer service-- and product and quality were the hallmarks of our business model. Thus, I find
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our signet rings and customer service has exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your support.
0
Share
FH
Felicity Hewitt
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Felicity Hewitt said about Rebus:
Friendly staff, excellent service, quality craftsmanship.
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
6 months ago
Thank you for your review. Merry Christmas from all of at Rebus.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Rachel has been wonderful, she has been quick to answer my constant questions and guiding me through this process
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, I will pass on your words to Rachel. Best wishes
0
Share
HW
Harriet Winterburn
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
What Harriet Winterburn said about Rebus:
Loved the consultation,it made my sons 21st birthday present a memorable gift. Fitting was spot on he loves it including the presentation box
Merchant Logo
Emmet
Rebus
7 months ago
We are delighted that you and your son had such an enjoyable experience at our London store.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rebus
Rebus is an established, award winning company experienced in creating only the finest, women's & men’s bespoke signet rings. We know how important it is for a signet ring to be unique, which is why we only use traditional hand engraving. Our methods are steeped in the rich traditions of the rings themselves, which originate from Ancient Egypt. Now popular as an expression of family heritage or used as a memento to one of life's significant moments.
Read all
67-69 Leather Lane, Hatton Garden, London, Greater London, EC1N 7TJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rebus
Rebus is an established, award winning company experienced in creating only the finest, women's & men’s bespoke signet rings. We know how important it is for a signet ring to be unique, which is why we only use traditional hand engraving. Our methods are steeped in the rich traditions of the rings themselves, which originate from Ancient Egypt. Now popular as an expression of family heritage or used as a memento to one of life's significant moments.