Merchant Logo

Ready Steady Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Storage For Everyone

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

411

60

10

2

7

490

ratings over the past year

490 out of 6,387 reviews
Time:
Past year
JO
John
Aylesbury
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What John said about Ready Steady Store:
Easy and courteous booking and straightforward access arrangements.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent, responsive, friendly.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Always helpful and flexible with ever changing plans!
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Helpful customer service. Emailed instructions very clear on entry to the facility. Would highly recommend 👌
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
1 day ago
Thank you for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Doncaster. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
MA
Malcolm
lincoln
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Malcolm said about Ready Steady Store:
very helpful
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
1 day ago
Thank you very much for this 4-star review for Ready Steady Store Lincoln Sunningdale.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Did what it says on the tin.....
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
2 days ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Peterborough.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
.
LI
Liz
Leeds
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Liz said about Ready Steady Store:
So easy the whole process in registering and checking in on the day and pricing seemed reasonable for the market
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
2 days ago
Thank you for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Leeds Central and Roundhay. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
N/A
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
2 days ago
Thank you for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Doncaster.
AT
Atish
AYLESBURY
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Atish said about Ready Steady Store:
Fantastic
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
2 days ago
Thank you for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Tring Road. Delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
2 days ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Northampton.
About Ready Steady Store
Ready Steady Store began in 2006 and now has 26 stores across the UK. We have modern purpose built stores with state of the art security and access facilities. We provide long and short-term self-storage, for household and business customers, in modern purpose built facilities across the UK. You hire a clean, dry, storage room. Your room is secure, private and confidential. You store it you lock it you keep the key! Our clean and easy self storage units come in all shapes and sizes so you only pay for the space you need. State of the art security means your goods are always safe and secure.
Read all
30 shield drive, Worsley, Greater London, M28 2QB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ready Steady Store
Ready Steady Store began in 2006 and now has 26 stores across the UK. We have modern purpose built stores with state of the art security and access facilities. We provide long and short-term self-storage, for household and business customers, in modern purpose built facilities across the UK. You hire a clean, dry, storage room. Your room is secure, private and confidential. You store it you lock it you keep the key! Our clean and easy self storage units come in all shapes and sizes so you only pay for the space you need. State of the art security means your goods are always safe and secure.