Merchant Logo

Ready Steady Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Storage For Everyone

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

411

54

11

3

8

487

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,307 reviews
PP
Patricia Phyllis
1 day ago
What Patricia Phyllis said about Ready Steady Store:
The young lady who helped us register and select the right size unit was excellent. Guided us successfully through the entrance - couldn't have been more helpful and patient.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Great Easton
1 day ago
What Robert said about Ready Steady Store:
Excellent service and support.
1 product purchased
YA
Yasemin
1 day ago
What Yasemin said about Ready Steady Store:
Really lovely, friendly and professional service!
1 product purchased
SS
SSA
Salford
1 day ago
What SSA said about Ready Steady Store:
Explained well, extensive promo for students, huge range of unit sizes to choose, and convenient.
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
1 day ago
Thank you for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Manchester Central. Very pleased to hear you are happy with the service.
1 product purchased
SV
Svetlana
2 days ago
What Svetlana said about Ready Steady Store:
Clear information provided
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your feedback for Ready Steady Store Peterborough.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The call centre staff were fantastic, quick to listen, understand and resolve problems in a stress free and swift manor over the phone. Shout out to Becky and Mark. The security at the site is fantast
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
1 day ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Corby. Delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
..........
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
3 days ago
Thank you for this 4-star review for Ready Steady Store Rugby.
1 product purchased
AN
Angela
5 days ago
What Angela said about Ready Steady Store:
Excellent customer service by Tony and the reception staff at the Worsley store. I had a phone call before my arrival and the storage units and access codes on the doors are easy to use. I will be r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
4 days ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Worsley. Delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
1 product purchased
JA
Jane
stoke on Trent
5 days ago
What Jane said about Ready Steady Store:
This company ticked all the boxes, excellent pricing, helpful and secure.. I like that they have a reception and there during the day. I was originally with uk storage, prices high, security was disap
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
4 days ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review for Ready Steady Store Hanley. Delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Handy access and step by step introduction
Merchant Logo
Nikita
Ready Steady Store
3 days ago
Thank you for this 4-star review for Ready Steady Store Lincoln Allenby,
1 product purchased
About Ready Steady Store
Ready Steady Store began in 2006 and now has 26 stores across the UK. We have modern purpose built stores with state of the art security and access facilities. We provide long and short-term self-storage, for household and business customers, in modern purpose built facilities across the UK. You hire a clean, dry, storage room. Your room is secure, private and confidential. You store it you lock it you keep the key! Our clean and easy self storage units come in all shapes and sizes so you only pay for the space you need. State of the art security means your goods are always safe and secure.
Read all
30 shield drive, 37 Duke Street, Worsley, Greater London, M28 2QB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ready Steady Store
Ready Steady Store began in 2006 and now has 26 stores across the UK. We have modern purpose built stores with state of the art security and access facilities. We provide long and short-term self-storage, for household and business customers, in modern purpose built facilities across the UK. You hire a clean, dry, storage room. Your room is secure, private and confidential. You store it you lock it you keep the key! Our clean and easy self storage units come in all shapes and sizes so you only pay for the space you need. State of the art security means your goods are always safe and secure.